We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thank you for the attention you gave”
Review of Gelateria Des Port

Gelateria Des Port
Ranked #1 of 4 Dessert in Cala Ratjada
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$2 - US$11
Description: Artisian Ice Cream. Family Tradition since 1970. Ice Cups, Milk-Shakes, Fruit-Shakes, Cockails, Ice Coffee and cakes.
Restaurant details
Description: Artisian Ice Cream. Family Tradition since 1970. Ice Cups, Milk-Shakes, Fruit-Shakes, Cockails, Ice Coffee and cakes.
Reviewed August 12, 2017 via mobile

Thank you for the attention you gave
It really was the best ice cream on the whole island and the place is wonderful

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Marta S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (60)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 60 reviews

Reviewed July 9, 2017

Had a frozen yogurt topped with strawberry . Was the worst I have ever had. No yogurt taste whatsoever, acid rock-hard strawberries, foamy cream topping. Expensive for what it was.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank ccsb2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 21, 2017 via mobile

I can say it quite good and tasty ice creams.
I've been 1st time and I was also impressionated by size of balls.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Maciej P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 15, 2017 via mobile

Excellent ice cake, very delicious ice Cream (Lemon-Mint!) and also very good Coffee! Best View on the harbor!

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Tobi-Wan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2016 via mobile

We are a family of ice cream lovers so we were really pleased to find this gelateria.
Everyone had a double scoop
Mango & cherry - 'the mango flavour was stand out'
After Eight Mint & tiramsu 'which had real pieces of cake'
Pistachio & Fig 'fig is not an obvious ice cream flavour but it was absolutely fabulous'
No photos because we were too greedy to take any!

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank 272ruthw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Gelateria Des Port also viewed

Cala Ratjada, Majorca
Cala Ratjada, Majorca
 
Cala Ratjada, Majorca
 
Cala Ratjada, Majorca
Cala Ratjada, Majorca
 

Been to Gelateria Des Port? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing