We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food, service and seating”

Pasta Pasta Paseo Maritimo
Ranked #20 of 130 Restaurants in Cala Ratjada
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$29
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed July 5, 2018 via mobile

Looking for an Italian restaurant we scouted several places along the marina and finally decided Pasta Pasta was the most promising. While we did not have a seat directly near the sea the outside (2100 is kind of a rush hour) seating was still nice and atmosphere relaxed. Service was attentive, friendly and quick. Food was really good: bruschetta with excellent bread and black pasta with fish, muzzles and shrimp, too. Portions big enough to keep us from ordering dessert. The Cuba Libre I ordered had plenty of rum, too. Good place and recommended visit if you long for some Italian.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Tapir76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PastaPastaMallorca, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Pasta Pasta Paseo Maritimo, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2018

Dear Tapir76,
thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your visit at our restaurant. We're looking forward to seing you again. With kind regards, your Pasta Pasta team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (488)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 488 reviews

Reviewed June 25, 2018 via mobile

Came on recommendation of a friend and not dissapointed. Fredh foid swiftly served by plesant staff.
42 euros for two mains amd two drinks. Lovely view.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Jennybeans82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PastaPastaMallorca, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Pasta Pasta Paseo Maritimo, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2018

Dear Jennybeans82,
it is great to hear that you enjoyed your visit at our restaurant! We're looking forward to seing you again.
Kind regards, your Pasta Pasta team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 21, 2017 via mobile

My mum and I visited and I had the pasta arrabiata which was outstanding. Highly recommend a visit to Pasta Pasta!
Lovely outdoor seating with a gorgeous sea view.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank emf104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PastaPastaMallorca, Geschäftsführer at Pasta Pasta Paseo Maritimo, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2017

Thank you for the great feedback. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2017

Lovely food, good service, good menu with a cheaper lunch menu. Lovely atmosphere with a great view of the bay.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank susanmferguson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PastaPastaMallorca, Geschäftsführer at Pasta Pasta Paseo Maritimo, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2017

You are welcome - thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2017 via mobile

We had a seat overlooking the sea. Adults had pizzas which were very nice and kids had spaghetti bolognaise which was lovely too! Menus were supplied in English or German if you are German!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank FellowTraveler300889
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PastaPastaMallorca, Geschäftsführer at Pasta Pasta Paseo Maritimo, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2017

Thanks for this good rating See you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pasta Pasta Paseo Maritimo also viewed

Cala Ratjada, Majorca
 
Cala Ratjada, Majorca
Cala Ratjada, Majorca
 
Cala Ratjada, Majorca
Cala Ratjada, Majorca
 

Been to Pasta Pasta Paseo Maritimo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing