We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Great Pizza

Brilliant pizza and amazing croquettes :) I will be back as soon as possible. And you can drink... read more

Reviewed August 28, 2017
AttilaB411
via mobile
Excellent pizza and service

We have been to this restaurant twice and each time it confirmed the quality of the food and... read more

Reviewed August 4, 2017
837kjetilk
,
Melsomvik, Norway
via mobile
Read all 10 reviews
  
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
6
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
4
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 10 reviews
Reviewed July 1, 2015

Stopped here for a quick drink enroute to the Ferrer wine tour and glad we did. Really lovely spot in a quiet square and a great selection of drinks. Stopped off again on the way back to the station for one last drink and found them serving up some very tempting tapas - €1 per piece, Only a shame we had been fed so well on the wine tour!

Date of experience: June 2015
1  Thank J B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 27, 2015

You wouldn't think that the sleepy town of Binissalem could do 'modern' tastefully considering how rustic it is, but you'd be wrong! Es P'dal offered some delicious pizzas at a simply FANTASTIC price. Speaking of price, we didn't order burgers but I was SHOCKED at just how good value they were. You could order 4 or 5 burgers for the same price as what you'd pay at GBK (Gourmet Burger Kitchen) in the UK.

If you like your beers then this is the place for you and I enjoyed the opportunity of discovering a couple of the Mallorcan "craft brews" (or 'cervezas artesanas' as they call them) of which the Sullerica with Orange was definitely a beer to write home about. Many thanks guys!

Date of experience: June 2015
1  Thank ptrlws
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 22, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 13, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: February 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews