We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely treat”
Review of Yaa Yogurt

Yaa Yogurt
Ranked #4 of 5 Dessert in Cala Bona
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$2 - US$13
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 24, 2016

Don't miss this delightful little yogurt parlour on the harbour. I got an ice cream with 3 toppings and what a choice!! It is immaculately clean and they aren't stingy with the toppings either. I found it hard to make my mind up what to choose so we went several times!

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TraceyH61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (45)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 45 reviews

Reviewed September 18, 2016 via mobile

Try a frozen yoghurt from here, you can choose different toppings, fruit, sweets, sauces etc. Really lovely. Basically a takeaway but a couple of tables and chairs outside.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank laura1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2016

If you want a light lunch this is absolutely ideal! Frozen yoghurt and toppings, yoghurt drinks, smoothies etc. Lovely!!

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Jean N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 10, 2016

I was addicted to my natural yogurt fruit and Nutella and had a daily fix! Good value and a lovely place to chill/relax.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank miles198
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 2, 2016 via mobile

Visited here one day after having lunch in a neighbouring restaurant.

Enjoyed a mango frozen yoghurt with two topping for €2.50

Excellent value - will return again :-)

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank MissLauraO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Yaa Yogurt also viewed

 

Been to Yaa Yogurt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing