We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Cala d'Or, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Caroline...
Colchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 22 July 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had an utterly blissful few days here in May .The location is perfect so quiet but 5 steps from the beach .The balcony gets the sun all day we spent hours sitting enjoying the view . Then only a few minutes walk into town .We will be coming back !!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2015
Many thanks for your review. It would be a pleasure for us to host you again in our apartment

All the best

Bàrbara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynda R
Penzance, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Beautiful location overlooking the beach.”
Reviewed 29 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

The apartment is reflected accurately in the photos. It was clean and comfortable for 4 people.
Everything worked well.
I feel that we picked the best location and had the beach to ourselves most of the time.
We would love to return in the warmer months.
We received a mid week cleaning service: change of towels etc and warm welcome from Barbara. Thanks!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sadie2009
Brighton
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 22 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

This could not be better located, less then a minute to the beach, and a 5 minute walk to restaurants. The apartment itself is modern and clean, and the view from the balcony is fantastic. Barbara was helpful and friendly, and responded quickly to all our questions :) Would not hesitate to recommend x

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2014
Dear S. B.

Thank you for your lovely review.

It is very nice to hear you liked our apartment and that you enjoyed your holidays with us.

Barbara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BRIAN F
Chester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Excellent Location and Excellent Accomodation”
Reviewed 8 September 2014 for a stay in June 2014

My wife and I have stayed at this location many times and at different properties on this complex,but this property exceeds them all.
The owner Barbera catered for all our needs and maintains the property to a very high standard,and we would highly recommend this property to anyone looking for a comfortable,clean property at a fantastic beach front location.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beach front location and close to the main town area
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2014
Dear B.F.

Thank you for taking some of your time to share your experience.
We feel very proud when hearing you had a lovely stay with us.
All the best
Barbara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maaria3
Santanyi, Spain
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin K
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Die Terrasse
Liked least: Geräuschkulisse Nachts
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ralph M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$124
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing