We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
Casa Kirbs 2, Marina Dor III, Cala Egos, Cala D'Or, Majorca.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Casa Kirbs 2, Marina Dor III, Cala Egos, Cala D'Or, Majorca.
Kitchen dining area in Casa Kirbs 2 Master bedroom in Casa Kirbs 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Casa Kirbs 2, Marina Dor III, Cala Egos, Cala D'Or, Majorca.
Kitchen dining area in Casa Kirbs 2
Master bedroom in Casa Kirbs 2
Twin bedroom in Casa Kirbs 2
One of the pools at Casa Kirbs 2
Cala Egos Beach
Casa Kirbs 2
Kitchen dining area in Casa Kirbs 2
Living area in Casa Kirbs 2
One of the local beaches
Entrance to Cala D'Or Marina
Casa Kirbs
One of the pools showing the toddler section
Breakfast on the middle terrace
Coffee on the roof terrace
Lunch in the garden
One the many streets showing some of the numerous restaurants to chose from
Casa Kirbs
One of the beautiful restaurants around the Marina
The beautiful Marina
Casa Kirbs entrance
Lounging by the pool at Casa Kirbs
The local gorgeous San Salvador
the local 290 degree viewing spot - Es Forti - beautiful!
Nearby fishinf village - Porto Petro
One of the 7 local calas that make up Cala D'Or
Porto Petro
The local Santanyi market day
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Cala d'Or, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sherpa623...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Mr”
Reviewed May 3, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Beautiful ,very clean apartment it had everything we needed and more.The owners are exceptionally thoughtful we had a late flight and they made sure we could have a cup of tea/coffee with a biscuit or a cake when we arrived which we very much appreciated we will hopefully be back in October

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2018
Thank you Martin and Julie, we’re so happy you enjoyed your stay. We would look forward to welcoming you again in October
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
natalieph...
Kidderminster, United Kingdom
1 review
“2 weeks in Mallorca”
Reviewed August 19, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had a wonderful time this year at Casa Kirbs. Everything you needed was there. We arrived to a very clean apartment. The apartment itself was very spacious. We will definitely book again. We had the choice of 2 pools and table tennis which both my daughters loved.

We we're very centrally located so we visited lots of different beaches. All in all a wonderful holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2018
Natalie thank you for the lovely review. We’re so glad you had a wonderful holiday!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portpuffe...
Portrush, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Luxurious apartment, home from home!”
Reviewed March 18, 2015 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Casa Kirbs 2 apartment is gorgeously decorated and has everything you could want while you are on holidays - I could actually live there! Both the apartment itself and the complex are very clean and well kept.

We stayed here with my parents. There are 2 separate bedrooms, and also a fold out camp bed if there are 5 of you.

Cala D'or marina is around 10 minutes walk away, we had lovely morning walks down there. Weather was great even in October going home to UK weather afterwards wasn't so good though!

We bbq'd a couple of nights, there is a really good supermarket called 'Eroski' in the street beside the apartment, it has everything you need and is very reasonably priced.

The grounds are secured, you will need a pin code to enter which the owner emails to you when you book. The apartment has a safe too. There are car parking spaces if you want to rent a car (carpark is also secure), we did and found driving in majorca very easy. The roads are good quality and people drive sensibly (unlike what we found in the Canary Islands!)

We lay by the pool most days, there's a shallow one for the kids and there are loads of sun loungers. We found the pool very clean. The pool area was relaxing, I was able to have a wee power nap in the sun There we also lots of wee beaches close by - 3 or 4 I think we found.

All in all we loved our stay here and will definitely book again for next year.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing