We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best villa ever!!! i miss it!! Angel great...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Calas de Majorca, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
0xxfluffx...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The best villa ever!!! i miss it!! Angel great help!!”
Reviewed September 8, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I stayed here with my family in June, when arrived i was in shock at how beautiful the villa was, it was just stunning, close to the town which we loved. The pool was well looked after and big enough to cool down and have a nice swim, it was looked after by somebody. The villa was just amazing, honestly i know i keep saying it but I'm already looking forward to going back again one day. We had the upstairs bedroom which had a huge ensuite and was really beautiful with air con and a ceeling fan, a big bath, shower etc. Downstairs was just as beautiful lots of space and just seriously trust me, if your going to travel to mallorca and want a villa thats close to the town then stay here!! I miss villa carolina and i will be in contact with the lovely owner soon to book it again!! Angel was great help and was always on hand when we needed any info. We will defo be back, there is not any bad points!!! Just stunning!!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
markshipl...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
“WE HAD A FANTASTIC STAY”
Reviewed September 1, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had a fantastic stay and felt immediately welcomed to a very clean and tidy home.
A great base for taking excursions from.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would recommend this villa and the service we received.
Thank you Angel for making our holiday fantastic.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
netty68uk
Cornwall, United Kingdom
1 review
“Villa Carolina ”
Reviewed August 21, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had an amazing time at Villa Carolina 3 generations of my family. Couldn't ask for anymore - accommodation was wonderful and Angel was a true Gent. Would definitely book this Villa again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Villa Carolina offers everything you need for a wonderful holiday.”
Reviewed September 5, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Villa Carolina is a beautiful,spacious, well furnished and well equipped house with everything you need for a comfortable and enjoyable holiday. Everything, equipment and linens were of good quality and spotlessly clean. The beds are very comfortable. The villa was surrounded by well kept large gardens, plenty of room for our large family of 9. We particularly enjoyed the large clean pool which kept us refreshed as we enjoyed 8 days of beautiful sunshine. The villa is well situated within a 15 minute walk of 2 beautiful beaches and the town centre and a supermarket. Villa Carolina offers everything you need for a wonderful holiday.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“We had a great week at your house”
Reviewed August 21, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

A clean and fresh house uppföljde our expectations.
Perfect if you want a quiet and relaxing holiday. Really recommend the house.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cookmeist...
Cambridge, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great location and villa for a large family group”
Reviewed June 12, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Villa size and practically great, pool cleaned regularly while we were there, lots of outdoor space with good outdoor seating area

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Overall size
Liked least: small ish kitchen but had an outside BBQ
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2016
thank you. hope to receive you again in my properties Claire
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pauline L
Saxmundham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Yes we had a great time in your villa !”
Reviewed September 8, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

It was even better than we imagined from the pictures. The gardens and the space were a great surprise. It was a perfect home for our extended family of ten. The villa was clean, well presented and the large gardens were beautiful. The attention to detail and getting the small things right was evident. The arrangements for travel to and from the airport worked liked clockwork. The children loved the pool which was cleaned every two days. We would certainly return to this villa and would be interested in the other villas run by the owners company. I cannot praise them enough.
Thank you so much for all your kindness and assistance.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing