We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (758)
Filter reviews
758 results
Traveller rating
127
362
188
46
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
127
362
188
46
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the bus half board close to the airport pool area plenty of choice evening meal bit dated top floor taxi cost baked beans palma airport booked this hotel choose this hotel cold meats plenty of sunbeds family holiday cleaned every day
Filter
Updating list...
128 - 133 of 758 reviews
Reviewed April 21, 2016

This hotel is great, the staff are friendly and the food is fantastic. We stayed here for 6 nights over Easter and couldn't fault a thing. The hotel is in a great location being only 5 mins away from the airport, but benefits from no noise from aircraft due to the flight path. 5 minute walk and you are on the seafront where you will find a wide range of bars and restaurants. The food in the hotel is varied, fresh and hot! Something for everyone! Would highly recommend the Hotel Roc Linda! Look forward to returning next Easter!

Room tip: Top floor for a great view!
Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Shane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 15, 2016

We were pleasantly surprised at the standard of everything at this hotel considering the price we paid for a week at half board.
The hotel is situated very conveniently for local transport and local beaches etc.
including very easy access form the airport. Clearly being close to the airport there is aircraft noise, but your senses soon 'switch off' to this....at least ours did, and we did not hear anyone else complain.
The food was also very good value, varied daily and an excellent selection.

The very best thing at this hotel were the staff. From the Manager to the cleaning staff they were all top rate....polite and helpful at all times.The hotel is 3* but the staff are 5*.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 9, 2016 via mobile

This is the third year myself and my partner have stayed at this hotel on a half board basis. We stayed in room 504 which we requested, and I am pleased to say there have been some improvements and modifications to the room! The sanitary wear has been changed and new bathroom features installed which added further to our comfortable stay. We were also pleased to see the consistency in staff as there were many familiar faces, most importantly including the head chef, waiting staff, cleaners and reception team. It was also very nice to be recognised by most staff members as regular customers and welcomed back.
If you are considering this hotel, I would say don't hesitate. The hotel is safe, clean, not too big to cope with customers and offers very good food, reasonably priced drinks and is close to all local amenities including supermarkets, pharmacy, bakery, coffee shops, and the beautiful 5 mile beach from Can Pastilla to El Arenal.
Thank you again to the team and we look forward to seeing you again next year for our relaxing Easter break.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Andrew W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 8, 2016

I have never gone in for this review stuff but had to tell everyone about our lovely waiter Jose. He was great. All the staff were very good always welcoming and helpful. Hotel in a very good position. Breakfast very good. Hotel a bit dated but who cares. We had a lovely holiday. Thanks Jose. Xxx

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Liz C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 7, 2016

I emailed and asked if we could have a high floor room overlooking the pool as someone had suggested and we were granted exactly that.We were cycling and were allowed the bikes in the room..at no extra cost (some hotels do charge).The food was good always lots of choice .Staff were lovely , happy to help with any information required. Rooms cleaned everyday and were clean.Beds very comfy . Weather was great. only problem I have and it is the same in every hotel... as a non smoker , as mothers are allowed to smoke on their balconies it inevitability blows back into ours and others meaning we can,t sit on our balcony.......Not the hotels fault.

Room tip: High was good
Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank woody112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews