We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (375)
Filter reviews
375 results
Traveller rating
93
139
75
36
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
93
139
75
36
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews balcony overlooking the square the bus lovely square shower over the bath nice big room beach break family run hotel short stay bed was comfortable stayed here for one night palma airport cleaning service decent hotel balcony door bit dated enjoyed my stay minutes from the airport
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 375 reviews
Reviewed March 8, 2017

Stayed in room 407 last week very nice comfortable hotel central to amenities. Staff are friendly and very helpful adequate breakfast Buffett.
Would definitely stay here again.
Close to good food outlets and beach.

Room tip: 407 was a nice room
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Betty M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 27, 2017

Hotel by the sea with breakfast in May for less than 20EUR/day? Yeah...we took apartment for 4 persons. There was 3 rooms. Good reakfast, billard in the hall for free. Good localisation. I can recommend it.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bulben1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 11, 2017

We had two rooms, but the rooms were so big with extra beds so that we could have used only one. Nice welcome. Efficient. Breakfast was nice and included. Rooms were clean - but difficult to get warm. Was a bit difficult to find the hotel, but a place we would like to stay again

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rolv H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 10, 2017 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. Room was good. Alltought the bathroom was bit small but that didn't bother too much. Bed was comfortable, pillows bit too hard. Room was warm because there was some kind of heater and also aircon.

The location was perfect. We didn't want to stay on middle of Palma so we choosed to stay here. Buses goes very often and just few meters from the door you find bus stop and it takes 30min to get Palma.
And Eroski (supermarket) was only in few meter walk from hotel.

Breakfast was comprehensive and it changed a bit everyday. Minus was that the products seemed to be the cheapest that you can get from shop.

I would recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Janika P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 1, 2017

I just stayed one night but found the staff to be friendly, the room clean, and spacious and the breakfast good. It is only a block from the beach and there are lots of dining opportunities around. Breakfast (included) had eggs, bacon, sausage, backed beans, croissants and other pastries, yogurt and cereal choices, toast and jams, juice and cofee. My only criticism would be that the coffee was from a Nescafe push button machine (abysmal).

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank carolB9868KN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews