We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (183)
Filter reviews
183 results
Traveller rating
127
40
7
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
127
40
7
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews juan carlos stunning views rustic charm hope to return main building per night very special place spent nights pool area windy road family run junior suite private terrace cala deia olive trees minute drive port soller
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 183 reviews
Reviewed July 26, 2018

We have just returned from a 4 nights stay at the hotel. Our suite was spacious and kept beautifully clean by housekeeping. Breakfast was fine. All the staff very friendly and so helpful. The location is stunning with such a lovely pool area. Hope to return one day.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PEARLIE186334
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sapedrissa, Gerente at Sa Pedrissa, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2018

Dear client,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this kind review, it is much appreciated :-) We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us and found your suite beautiful as well as the staff very friendly and helpful.

Look forward to you returning one day
Best regards
Sa Pedrissa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 20, 2018

Beautiful, peaceful paradise few mins from Deia, in the quiet side of Mallorca, only 30 mins from Palma airport.
A real getaway with the most amazing view on the see and on the mountains, you can sit the whole day long at the pool or at one of the many seating area and just looking the breathtaking view; beautiful, wonderful.
Very nice rooms, clean, all well equipped; very nice restaurant and breakfast and very friendly, helpful people at the hotel; special thank you to Juan-Carlos, who is really nice.
We spent a fantastic few days here and I just recommend it!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Zsolt S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sapedrissa, Gerente at Sa Pedrissa, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2018

Hi Zsolt,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review, we appreciate it :-)
Glad to hear you had a lovely experience with us here in Sa Pedrissa and enjoyed the location being a few minutes from Deia with spectacular views!
Pleased tho hear you found the restaurant and staff very nice and helpful. We will send Juan-Carlos your compliments.

Hope to have you back here soon

Regards
Sa Pedrissa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 10, 2018

This hotel has many positive aspects. First of all the location and the friendly staff. The location is stunning, views of the sea, the beautiful pool and garden where gardeners work every day to keep it immaculate. The rooms are spacious, although we were disappointed that the airco switched off when we left our suite, making it impossible to cool the room during the time we had dinner. Since we don't like to sleep in (noisy) airconditioning. Also we didn't like the plastic undersheets which make you sweat even more than needed while you are sleeping. When we talked about this with the very kind manager Juan Carlos, he explained that they are used in order to protect the matrasses but other 5 star hotels we know don't use plastic to do that. It's a lovely hotel and would be perfect when these two issues would be addressed. Breakfast was good, a normal salad during lunch as well but the kitchen style during dinner wasn't to our taste. We prefer more classic mediterranean cooking instead of the 'nouvelle cuisine' style.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Featherfox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sapedrissa, Gerente at Sa Pedrissa, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2018

Dear client.

So pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience here with us in Deia. We apologise about the plastic undersheets on the bed this is solely for protection of the mattress. We appreciate your feedback and will take it into consideration, also about the more mediterranean cuisine.

Hope to have you back here again

Regards
Sa Pedrissa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 19, 2018 via mobile

Greeted by Juan Carlos, so calm and welcoming, shown to our room, what a surprise - the main house is centuries old, but our room was ultra modern, superb views, total privacy yet close to the pool and restaurant terrace, just everything you could wish for. Breakfast, lunch and dinner all taken outside on the terrace. Delicious food, well presented with good selection of wines. The position of the pool offers superb views, all very clean, well serviced and peaceful. It isn’t cheap but you “gets what you pay for” and by golly it’s worth it. Thank you for a stunning break and see you next year. PS how could I forget to mention the donkeys, adorable.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank nbsusie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sapedrissa, Gerente at Sa Pedrissa, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2018

Dear client.

We are delighted that you had a stunning break with us here at Sa Pedrissa and enjoyed the food and wine selection we offer, as well as the private, peaceful atmosphere.

Looking forward to having you back here again!

Regards

Sa Pedrissa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 14, 2018 via mobile

Fantastic Finca located about 5 minutes drive from the centre of Deià. Stunning views, I would say probably the best of all spots in the village. A rustic feel and very relaxing place where we spent 3 nights of our stay in Mallorca.

We had dinner at the hotel on two occasions both of which were excellent overlooking the bay on the beautiful terrace. Food is also of great quality and comparatively good value relative to other restaurants in Deià.

Thoroughly recommend if you want somewhere to relax and unwind and enjoy the amazing views of Deià.

We shall be recommending to friends and hope to return.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank JHartley2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sapedrissa, Gerente at Sa Pedrissa, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2018

Hi Jhartley2017,

Thank you so much for this review, we always appreciate receiving feedback from our clients.
We are very pleased to hear you had a pleasant experience with us at the hotel and think the food is of good quality and you were able to relax.

Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to having you here again soon!

Best regards

Sa Pedrissa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews