We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great Sunday roast”
Review of Eastenders

Eastenders
Ranked #15 of 95 Restaurants in Magaluf
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 16, 2016

we only ate once but boy did we choose well great food traditional Sunday roast carvery ,great price

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Jacqui S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (392)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

110 - 114 of 392 reviews

Reviewed October 15, 2016 via mobile

Have been going to magaluf over 15 years now and have always found the welcome and service fantastic at eastenders.

Food is always excellent and the Sunday carvery is great value.

I can only imagine the negative reviews come from competitors who don't like the competition eastenders provides.

See you in 2017

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank andrewpF9914QC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2016 via mobile

Friendly staff, great food. Couldn't ask for a better bar in maga. Made the holiday worth while :)! X

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2016 via mobile

I came here a few years ago with my family and we loved the food here, in fact we ate out here every night! So when coming with my partner it was a definite return! Only to find it looks like it's maybe changed hands now as it's been refurbed and all the characters gone. We both ordered burgers and the meat was disgusting! Onion rings tasted of pure grease! Definitely would not recommend. Disappointed.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank jral96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 13, 2016

Spent a few nights in here .guys behind the bar were great no complaints at all good food great prices thanks .see ye soon

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank jimmy150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Eastenders also viewed

 
Magaluf, Calvia
Palmanova, Calvia
 

Been to Eastenders? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing