We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (304)
Filter reviews
304 results
Traveller rating
156
85
34
13
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
156
85
34
13
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews these apartments pool bar great apartments self catering palma nova air con katmandu park first floor huge balcony english tv channels next year one bedroom apartment very pleasant stay my friend good size excellent location free safe
Filter
Updating list...
181 - 186 of 304 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2014

Perfect location right next to the strip, near lots of shops and places to eat also right next to bcm square. It was our first girls holiday to magaluf and this apartment was perfect we had a big balcony 4 single beds and a decent bathroom, staff are really friendly and very helpfull. The pool bar self cheap alcohol and cheap food which is actually really nice (paninis, toasters, chips ect.) the pool is a decent size there's a jacuzzi and plenty of sun loungers also very clean and tidy. All rooms have free aircon plus a safe in your room would deffinatly stay here a again for a cheap stay in magaluf!!

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chloe615242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Great hotel, fantastic location, friendly staff, very clean, & bar is very cheap was 2 euro a drink & 1 euro a shot. BUT the only problem was you had to pay 3 euros to use the Jacuzzi for 15 mins & the biggest bother was you had to pay 50 euros PER PERSON upfront on arrival if there is no damage to your room or nothing is broken (even a glass) then you will get it back if not then you will loose the lot, we thought this was very unreasonable we wouldn't of mind paying 50 euros per room but was a bit too much per person.. but we didn't break anything (phew) so we got our money back, so was a great break.

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sarah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 5, 2014

3 of us just come back from staying here for 7nights. 50Euro deposit required which u get back if you don't trash your room. A good way to make people think twice about what they do to there apartment. Pool was a good decent size, there must of been about 14people around the pool at any one time. but it started to get busier with the "Loud and no care in the world" lads and girls. being maga though It is to be expected around this time.

1st off:

Rooms are of a good decent size, beds are like bricks, but is to be expected as most hotels I've been in have been like this. If your on the 1st floor then the balcony's are massive. Bathroom is quite poor very small and dark, could do with better lighting to make this better, but on a good point the shower is brilliant, stronger then a normal power shower!

facilities: you get a hob, microwave and the normal stuff you expect to find. No toaster though which is a massive downer!

Food:
Has a pool bar which does food, but never had anything from here so cant comment. If you after Nice and Cheap breakfast or even lunch, to go Leos bars next door! cheapest place to eat in maga we found by far, we could have drinks and 3 full English's for less then 13euro.
Finnergains which is like joint onto the hotel, is also next door, stay away from here, its far to expensive for drinks and food, and what food we did have was probably the worse. Good evening meal would be Tom Browns! absolutely amazing food you wont be disappointed here at all!

All in all, I would come back here without a doubt!

Room tip: Ask for a room on the 1st floor! Best balcony
Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MR_R_OKeeffe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 5, 2014

Our 2nd year here and loved it again, so close to everything fantastic service and clean and adequate accommodation. Had an issue within our group which the staff helped us resolve easily and without any fuss so we could enjoy our holiday. Thank you

Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vixtrix1604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 28, 2014

On arrival reception refused to check in me and my 2 friends as we didn't have a print out of the booking confirmation number,if it wasn't for the travel buddy outside the hotel who new we was coming & helped print it out we would have been turned away.went to bcm 1st night & left the key at reception,we came back around 5am and was told we wasn't in that hotel as we weren't on the list!finally got back in the room after much debate.group of lads in hotel caused havoc and one forced himself in our room and wouldn't leave,continually insulted me!the floors were filthy,beds not changed and bins not emptied the whole duration.

Date of stay: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Truthgate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews