We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
5
4
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
4
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 11 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

Another fantastic holiday visit 7 in 7 years
Staff can’t do enough for you, food amazing, a great hotel and location can’t be beaten, love Iberostar

If you want a family holiday this is the place to visit ☀️

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Phillipsbunch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarHoteles, Quality Manager at Iberostar Ciudad Blanca Alcudia Apartaments, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2018

Dear guest,

We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality and are so grateful to you for your loyalty to our establishment in returning for your seventh visit. The fact that we were able to offer you a great holiday experience is extremely pleasing and we work hard every day to achieve this. We try to think about everything to provide our guests with a perfect holiday.

Again we thank you for sharing this wonderful review of our hotel and we hope that we will be able to serve you and your family again very soon for holiday number eight! Until then we wish you all the best.

Kind Regards,

Quality Manager
Iberostar Ciudad Blanca Apartamentos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2018

This is my faavourite place I've been on holiday by far, the only place I really really want to go back to next year! With 2 big pools and the hotel leading onto the beach, its a perfect destination. There is so much to do from bingo to aquarobics, there is never a moment to be bored. The entertainment is outstanding and all the entertainers were so so nice, special thanks to NIKKI, BORJA & BARBARA for making my holiday unforgettable. Was in tears when I left - the one thing I say is that you shouldn't move the entertainers to other hotels, most of them I spoke to said they wanted to stay, and you can't get any better team than you have this season. The food was also amazing, would 100000% go back. Thank you Iberostar & The Entertainers for making my holiday so memorable! I only left 2 days ago and I miss the hotel and all of you so much :( xxx

Room Tip: The Sea View rooms are amazing
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank iloveiberostar2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarHoteles, Quality Manager at Iberostar Ciudad Blanca Alcudia Apartaments, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2018

Dear guest,

We would like to, first of all, thank you for your kind review of your recent holiday with us at Iberostar. Such a pleasant feedback of our hotel is, of course, a great pleasure to read and confirms for us that our daily actions are worthwhile and that we are on the right path with our numerous efforts.

Again we thank you for your positive review of our hotel and we hope that we will continue to provide you with excellent holiday experiences in the future. Until then we wish you all the best.

Kind Regards,

Quality Manager
Iberostar Ciudad Blanca Alcudia Apartamentos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarHoteles, Quality Manager at Iberostar Ciudad Blanca Alcudia Apartaments, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 26, 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarHoteles, Quality Manager at Iberostar Ciudad Blanca Alcudia Apartaments, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews