We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Es Petit Hotel de Valldemossa
Nearby Hotels
Ca's Papa(Valldemossa)(Great Value!)
US$149
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Hermossa(Valldemossa)(Great Value!)
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
US$206
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Allotjaments Serra de Tramuntana(Valldemossa)(Great Value!)
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Es Moli Hotel(Deia)(Great Value!)
US$323
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Valldemossa Hotel(Valldemossa)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Son Viscos(Valldemossa)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (190)
Filter reviews
190 results
Traveller rating
173
16
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
173
16
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshis wifesmall hotelwalking holidaya real gemloved this hotelattention to detaillovely hotelbeautiful viewgreat location rightan adventurerocking chairshelpful hostsspent nights herefamily run hotelsecluded gardentravel companymini bar
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 190 reviews
Reviewed October 15, 2012

I knew the minute the car turned down into Valldemossa I was somewhere special. This little village high up in the mountains surpassed all my expectations. Not too far from Palma and Port de Soller but yet feels as if you have stepped back in time to total peace and relaxation.
The hotel was perfect with lovely views from our balcony and not a sound to be heard. Bliss!
Breakfast on the patio overlooking the mountains and valley beyond was just delightful.The owners were very kind and helpful with tips for nice restaurants and drives along the coast.
A must is the boat trip from Port De Soller to Sa Calabro beach. Great for photos!! A truly lovely part of the island.By the way the weather fab too 28 degrees.

Room Tip: the balcony rooms are a must.
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 7258nire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 29, 2012

We visited Es Petit Hotel after a busy week on the other side of the island, and it was genuine beautiful! The room was excellent, with an amazing view, the small courtyard very picturesque, and the breakfast- oh my god- made by madame herself: cakes, fruit, cheeses,hams everything you can imagine. This is truly the finest little hotel in the beautiful city of Valldemossa.

Room Tip: Add the luxury of your own terrace
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cocoCopenhagen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 21, 2012

This hotel was lovely and Valdemossa is such a contrast to the coastal towns.

The attention to detail was amazing and the hotel felt really traditional but had modern facilities. The owners were helpful without being intrusive.

We had our wine on the terrace in the evening and the hostess brought us snacks. The view was wonderful and it felt like being in the real Mallorca.

Breakfast was excellent - a good selection of quality dishes as well as home made cake and local delicacies. Eating on the terrace was a treat.

The free parking was a bonus.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Homebody97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 13, 2012

Wow. We had the best 5 day break. Beautiful place. Great hotel, perfect service. Best breakfast terrace anywhere. Superb restaurant recommendations. An absolute find.....one of those places you dont want people to know about! We will be back!

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank markbrcity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2012

This is the perfect destination for those looking to avoid the hustle and bustle of uber busy resorts and focus on rest & relaxation! The village itself is a stunning hilltop pedestrian village with a host of cafes and restaurants serving great value, great quality food.

The B&B is quaint and tranquil and only has 8 or 9 rooms, so it's ever peaceful.

The couple who own the hotel are very friendly and helpful and recommended numerous beaches and restaurants which were all excellent. August is a very busy time on the island, and we managed to find very quite beaches thanks to Gonzalo's help :-)

We had a room on the 3rd floor with a view to the village rooftops and slightly to the valley. The room was a good size, with enough space for all our suitcases etc. The hotel is spotless an the breakfast area on the terrace is really something special.

Breakfast is lovely (huge selection of various cheeses, Serrano bacon, cake, fresh fruit, freshly squeezed orange juice,yoghurt, eggs cooked to order). The only slight improvement we could suggest for the owners would be to add a selection of pastries to the buffet. Some croissants perhaps, and also some more fruit.

This is a good place for those looking for a real escape from the package holiday circuit. The surroundings are romantic and peaceful and you can enjoy many culinary delights for lunch and dinner on the doorstep of the hotel.

Room Tip: We stayed in room 8, very spacious and a good sized bathroom. View is to the village, but you also have a slight view of the valley.
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gingernutla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews