We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (102)
Filter reviews
102 results
Traveller rating
79
19
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
79
19
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the main street amazing hotel junior suite cooked items pool bar was open ocean dreams tea and coffee evening meal lovely bathroom restaurant staff plenty of sunbeds english channels would return to this hotel other guests bottle of champagne on arrival the ground floor
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 102 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Returned home 10th November following a most enjoyable weeks holiday in Corralejo and the H10 Ocean Dunas.We were surprised to be upgraded on arrival to a suite rooms 208 at no extra cost.Many thanks Alessandro. All the staff are pleasant and professional and go out of their way to help you. We had our breakfast every morning sitting outside. The food at breakfast and especially the evending meal were very good. The Tuna and Salmon our preferred favourites. Only the terrace bar open which we were surprised as there was a lounge/bar area not open.Not to worry we ventured out and sampled the local bars.We have marked the hotel 8 out of 10. And we are looking to return in the future. Not to forget about special to Miguel/Davide/Alone of and David in the restaurant. See you all soon.

Stayed: November 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank steve22phillips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Nice hotel central location , nice pool and garden, food good, breakfast excellent, lunch and dinner adequate. Accommodation mixed, was allocated room 223 on arrival not very nice , single size and not a double room, faced in to the main strip, noisy and view awful. Changed room and paid for an upgrade to a junior suite, thought management should have not charged supplement of €266 as a h10 club member, disappointing, however as usual with h10 hotels staff are excellent and well trained couldn’t fault service but please h10 management have a look at rooms facing strip need a rethink

Stayed: November 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank denisbT4392EI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We arrived at this hotel Nov 3rd and were greeted by lovely staff and a glass of cava for my boyfriend and I!
We checked into our room which was the junior suite - clean, spacious room with good air conditioning, pool view with a balcony. The beds were so comfortable!!

Breakfast was good, same menu for evening meals. Would recommend the lamb (very tasty)!

Pool and grounds were well maintained, always sun loungers always available.

There was not any entertainment in the evenings.

If you have an opportunity, go to la mammas restaurant just around the corner, amazing steaks!!! Visit sand dunes, Olivia beach, the music square is good for music and entertainment (5 minute walk).

We would return to this hotel.
Thank you everyone at H10 ocean dunas for making our stay so pleasant !!

Stayed: November 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank charlottebI6470VS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Spent 2 weeks in OD in October it's the old Atlantis Duna Park. Reception Staff were very good, rooms have been upgraded and are very good. The restaurant food has improved and is good, the restaurant staff David, William and Consuela are very good. The other restaurant staff and bar staff are good it's just these people served me more. Very good position just of Main Street. Only disappointment was the pool area was not upgraded withe rest of the hotel. Not as good as Ocean Dreams that's a 10 out of 10.

Stayed: October 2018
Thank Lionel W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews