We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real
Ranked #5 of 45 Hotels in Corralejo
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
manchester
Level Contributor
104 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Beautiful.”
Reviewed 5 April 2012

The hotel has the 'wow' factor. Beautiful lobby and pool areas, and lovely large rooms. Exactly what you would expect from a good international 5* hotel. Breakfast was very good, and served in peaceful surroundings. My only gripe was lack of wifi in the rooms (wired Internet only). There is free wifi in the lobby, however.
It's a fair old walk to the town and harbour areas (25-30mins), but taxis are cheap and readily available. They would add up over a week or two, though, so would stay here only if you'll enjoy the walk.....

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Carolsjd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantis2punto0, Director General at Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real, responded to this review, 10 April 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review published in Tripadvisor regarding your stay at the Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahía Real.

It’s a pleasure to read that you had beautiful holidays here in Fuerteventura and especially appreciated the quality of the breakfast and the installations at the hotel. Further, we would like to let you know that regarding the internet wifi, our hotel is making improvements and until the end of the year the public areas as well as the accomodations will be wifi zones.

It would be a pleasure to welcome you again at our hotel and to satisfy all your expectations.

Kindest regards,
The General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,070 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,479
    427
    114
    31
    19
See reviews for
499
1,221
74
32
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (504)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Preston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
74 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 April 2012

Going yet again. Rooms are lovely including robes and soft slippers. Sea view great enjoying watersport enthusiasts and great view of other islands. You will not be disappointed by the room.
Spa is extensive and you are left to enjoy the experience as a guest: not a small spa I mean expansive!
Food buffet and of great quality. You can also enjoy the specialist restaurants. I loved the Japanese with great decor and internal stream. Just as it should be food cooked infront of you in lovely atmosphere.
Also of note is the restaurant that specialises in fine dining. Small however even with a teenager the food- steak of high quality wins through.
Thoughts- the island is windy however the pools are both secluded to accommodate this. Around the pool you have tempting snacks delivered to sample and some rather jolly cocktails.
I feel lunch in the hotel is well priced and pleasant.
In my opinion the only downside is the resort itself. I saw no reason to leave the hotel after my first visit out although there are a few good shops.
I loved this hotel stayed for 2 weeks and family have been visiting anually for 1 week. Looking forward to my return visit.
Please be aware there are many extra charges re restaurant choice however the Spa is included and i cannot recommend it enough. Just the best - trust me

Room Tip: My room backed on to the Spa and I loved the location. Sea view and open access to reception. My par...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank julo063
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantis2punto0, Director General at Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real, responded to this review, 10 April 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind comments in Tripadvisor and for choosing our hotel for your frequent holidays here in Fuerteventura.

We are happy to hear that you and your family had a lovely 2 week stay at the Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahía Real and that the Spa Bahía Vital was to your special liking.

Further, we would like to thank you for recommending our hotel widely. It’s a pleasure to read that your accommodation lived up to your expectations and that you enjoyed the marvellous sea view from it.

As the gastronomy is very important to us, we are excited to know that you loved the quality and variety in the Buffet restaurant “La Alacena” and that we had the opportunity to spoil you in our theme restaurants with the Japanese Cuisine and the Gourmet Cuisine.

It was a pleasure to welcome you and your family in our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you soon again.

Kindest regards,
The General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cotswolds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
108 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 113 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 April 2012

Considered to be the 'best hotel on the island' and certainly 'up there' with other stunning places we have stayed! The service of the staff is efficient, friendly and always with a smile, breakfast (buffet) an abundance of choices to suit all tastes and dietary requirements. Dinner a little pricey in buffet restaurant but, again plenty of choice so worth skipping lunch for! Other restaurants on site, great food at reasonable prices. Tea/coffee facilities can be asked to be sent to room, though you pay for refills once complimentary tray used up... Wi fi router can be sent to your room for a nominal weekly charge, free in reception and very fast! Bathrobes and toiletaries in room, a lovely touch, and slippers too! You are certainly made to feel most spoiled here and as this hotel and spa is a bit more expensive than some hotels, not for the more 'lively' families, hence very relaxing! Beaches at rear of hotel safe and clean though used by 'naturists' at the sand dune national park area (5 min walk away) so be prepared! Harbour and town 35 min walk, all safe and taxis very cheap. Highly recommend 'FAZZS' Indian restaurant (far end of harbour area), glorious food and very friendly. Would also recommend hiring a car, basic model enough for family and island can be toured in 2 days, only 2 main roads, there and back! Would we come again, yes, for a dash to the sun in a quiet part of the island with sun pretty much guaranteed in a classy hotel with outstanding service and excellent facilities, definitely!

Room Tip: Pay for a sea-view room. Fantastic views across ocean with crashing waves to help you slumber.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TheUKChapmans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantis2punto0, Director General at Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real, responded to this review, 10 April 2012
Dear Guest,

We wish to thank you for your praise of our hotel on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay.

It is very gratifying for us to read that you enjoyed your holidays at the Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahía Real to the fullest and that you consider our hotel to be the best of the island.

Moreover, it is a pleasure for us to see that from the welcome you received, through to the bars and evening entertainment, we are achieving what we strive for, to ensure that you feel welcome and cared for from the beginning until the end of your holiday. Furthermore, we are glad that we had the possibility to provide you with our best service.

As our gastronomy is very important to us, we appreciate your appraisal towards the quality and variety offered in our Buffet Restaurant “La Alacena”.

Once again, thank you for your feedback. We would be glad to welcome you again on a future holiday.

Kindest regards,
The General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hove, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
120 reviews
79 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 297 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 April 2012

I give a full 5 stars for the 2 key selling points here, but have a few reservations about the rest not quite reaching the claimed 5 star status. Best parts first:


1. the spa - the largest spa pool I've seen anywhere, it's huge, with loads of varying massage jets and whirlpool areas. Good clean steam room, sauna and sanarium ( sauna with added rain forest sound effects!), icy plunge pools etc. We didn't try the treatments but they seemed to be the usual range and top end pricing. Friendly staff, and no children allowed, making it a lovely and peaceful place to chill out after a day in the sun. Shame there's only 2 showers in the men's changing room , surely not enough if it gets busy?


2. the buffet food. Usually my heart sinks at the term 'hotel dinner buffet' , but as this hotel isn't in the centre of town I thought it likely we would opt for the buffet a few times and use their 3 restaurants a few times. In fact the buffet food here was so impressive we stuck to it nearly every night. The theme changes every night over the course of 7 days and has a good variety on offer . Everything always look really fresh and well presented with lots of starters, soup, plenty of salads etc. The main course options are largely fresh cooked to order in front of you, so none of those dispiriting huge vats of stew you so often get in buffets. Desserts varied each night, with ice creams and fruit also plentiful, even a chocolate fountain if you so desire! Wine is reasonably priced for the 5 star bracket and they produced sake on request for the Japanese night buffet ( good sushi starters, though actually most of the rest was really more Chinese than Japanese, with spring rolls, fried rice and duck, so maybe the name should be amended to Asian night!)

Breakfast was also excellent and had little changes from day to day so it didn't get repetitive either. There's a smoothie and fresh juice area with freshly made up smoothies and any you wish can be made. Cava and salmon if you want it. I note others have criticised the coffee - I am very fussy about coffee and found it tolerable but I agree its not very good, so agree they should really improve it, as generally their food standard is very high . The first time I can recall positively encouraging people to try a buffet!

There are many other good points too:

1. Good to have daily papers available in the lobby bar, including English Times . Too few hotels do this. Also 2 free internet computers in the lobby. Daily news sheet available at breakfast in various languages.

2. Nice bar staff and generously served bar drinks. The entertainment is the usual safe slightly naff international mush, but no worse then most other hotels have, so no real complaint.

3. Some nice touches, such as little gifts in the room on arrival and departure. DVD player is there and TV has decent range of channels - sky news, BBC world, CNN, Fox. Radio cd player but no IPod dock as there needs to be nowadays at top level. Valrhona choc at turndown with acute message. Tea and coffee tray provided on request. Others have noted the charge for renewing which is plain stupid at this level - presumably most people just refresh teabags from the breakfast buffet as we did! Drop the silly charge which is not consistent with the star rating!


Now the less good aspects, which just don't quite live up to the international 5 star billing this Hotel likes to project and charge for:


1. Staff attitude is not consistently good enough. Some, particularly spa staff and buffet reception are friendly and smiling, but too many of the rest are not, projecting an attitude of being bored/sad/ disinterested in assisting. We noted this in quite a few of the buffet restaurant waiters and the chefs - on the Monday morning we saw a manager was present observing and the staff seemed much more animated and pleasant as they knew they they being watched - management please note this attitude did not persist when they were not observed !! Too many look surly or miserable, its just not up to expectation at 5 star level.


2. Around the pool and at the towel pick up the above bored staff issue is even more obvious. There aren't enough staff here anyway - you will sell more drinks if staff can be readily located to serve, but here it felt hard to catch their attention - if they took one order they strode off and avoided eye contact even if waved at. The towel pick up shouldn't be left unattended as it's the only way to get a towel. People repeatedly struggled to deal with umbrellas and loungers unaided as no staff are there to assist. This is simply not up to 5 star standard.


3. The towel token - this is a really terrible idea and is really rather insulting. On check on you get a card with the forbidding edict on the back that the hotel will be obliged to charge you 30 E if you lose it. You then have to exchange it each day at a booth by the pool to get a single towel. I always like 2 by a pool, one to lie on and one to dry after swimming. No chance of that with the rigid 1 towel per token policy. Maybe I would feel less insulted if they were glorious luxurious fluffy white towels, but alas they aren't. They are standard issue overwashed, slightly frayed orange towels which I would hope few would want to think of removing. You can't treat 5 star guests like potential thieves in this way, it leaves a nasty impression and is simply wrong at the luxury end of the market.


4. You can't see what the restaurants offer as theres no menu or prices visible from outside any of them. A previous review mentioned this but no action has been taken to put menus outside. Shame, as we may have eaten in them if we could see their menus, and if they didnt insist on booking at reception daily for the rotating openings - none of them ever appeared busy when we were there so they seemed to lack atmosphere. We stuck to the buffet as it was so good.


Factors to note:


Its not in the centre of any active areas. The surroundings are dull with abandoned building works. There is a handy supermarket 5 mins walk to the right but other shops are further away. We walked 25 mins to the town most days along the beach.

The beach at the hotel is not fit to swim in due to the rocks. You need to walk 10 mins to reach a decent bit of beach or they have a daily shuttle to the much better beach.


We had a non sea view suite which gives more space but obviously no view. It seems a daft design that all the suites are ground floor so the best views are from the smaller rooms on floors 2 and 3. I'd opt for those rather than pay more for a suite with a less good sea view.


We had a great time here and if you want good food and a great spa this is for you.

Good to see this hotel reads and responds to Tripadvisor reviews, but it needs to be a bit less defensive and actually make the minor changes suggested which will make this good hotel into a truly 5 star experience with little extra effort needed to improve a few things.

Room Tip: better views from rooms than suites which are ground floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank roy999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantis2punto0, Director General at Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real, responded to this review, 4 April 2012
Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to thank you for the time you dedicated to leave your feedback in Tripadvisor.

It’s a pleasure for us to see that you had a great time at the Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahía Real and that you especially enjoyed the quality and variety of our gastronomy offered in the different restaurants and bars.

Furthermore, we are delighted that you relished our wellness installations at the Spa Bahía Vital and that you had relaxing moments. We also thank you for the praise given to our staff and we will be pleased to pass on your kind words to them. Moreover, it is a joy to read that the free daily newspapers and the gift on arrival and departure satisfied your expectations.

We aim to please and all of your comments are of the upmost important to us; it is only through feedback can we aim to improve.

Kindest regards,
The General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cambridge
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 March 2012

We got back from a week's stay last Wednesday (21 March). The hotel was as good as we had been led to believe from reviews & the website. Our first impressions were of splended architecture, beautifully maintained buildings, surrounded by well planted gardens. We then went to our well-appointed, clean & comfortable room with a view out to the sea. The service we received was both attentive and friendly. We loved the little touches, such as having our slippers put out beside the bed with the sheets turned down and little chocolates on offer and the beautiful fresh flowers (changed daily) in all the public areas. We were on a b&b basis and the breakfasts were superb - wonderful array of all sorts of foods, I even had a glass of cava one morning (well I was on holiday after all). We had a salad or light lunch daily at the cafe by the pool and the food was very good. We also had an evening buffet one night (again lovely choice) and tried the Japanese, which was also good.
My only real disappointment was that Corralejo was rather downmarket and trippery and it was a 30 minute walk away. We did find some nice seaside restaurants in the older part of town and had some lovely fish meals. One afternoon I walked into town from the hotel alongside the sea which was a much nicer way in.

Room Tip: We took advice from reviews and had a room with a sea view. View over pool would have been ok, but p...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank HilaryCambridge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantis2punto0, Director General at Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real, responded to this review, 30 March 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind comment in Tripadvisor.

We are pleased to read that you had a pleasant stay at the Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahía Real and that you relished our gardens, installations and rooms. Further, we are happy that the attentive and friendly service was to your total satisfaction. As the gastronomy is very important for us, we are glad to read that you found our food service offered in the different restaurants to be excellent. We would like to let you know that the hotel is situated in the best location of Corralejos Bay and borders with the Naturepark of the "Sand Dunes of Corralejo" where one of the most beautiful beaches are.

We once again thank you for your comments and look forward to welcome you again here in Fuerteventura.

Kindest regards,
The General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Switzerland
Level Contributor
21 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 March 2012

We (husband and I) recently got back from our second stay at the Atlantis Bahia Real and once again, we had an amazing week. This is clearly the nicest hotel in Correlajo, if not on all of Fuerteventura. We came for relaxation, rest and sun and for those who are looking to do those things, this is perfect. If you can, splurge for the ocean–view room, you won’t be disappointed. We spent almost every evening sitting on our balcony listening to the waves and watching the kite surfers. Also, falling asleep hearing nothing but the ocean, is just wonderful. Overall the whole premises is very well-kept, extremely clean and run by friendly staff. We were happy to see some familiar faces of staff we remembered from last year, which is always a good sign. We spent most of the time by the pool as the beach was very windy while we were there—good to note is that there are limited places to go into the ocean in front of the hotel, due to the volcanic rock. The spa area is very nice and clean. We booked massages and they were first-class. We were at the gym almost every day and enjoyed going to the spinning classes and using the modern equipment.

We had half-board and ate at the buffet-style restaurant every night. The ambience in the buffet area is a little sleepy/dated but the selection, quality and presentation of the food is excellent. Staff are very attentive and friendly.

“downtown” correlajo is a nice 15-20 minute walk on the beach or through a nice neighborhood. There is a small supermarket about 8 minutes walk away.

We found the prices of the beach club (lunch restaurant) too high, so we mostly ate at other places just a few minutes walk away.

Our feedback regarding possible places of improvement: TVs are old and coffee at breakfast could be improved (as other reviewers have mentioned), mattresses are hard, free wireless should be available throughout the whole complex (currently, it’s only in the lobby).

If you are looking for night-life, this isn’t the place. But, if you are looking for a high-quality hotel for relaxation, wellness, fitness, etc. this is for you. Would highly recommend the hotel and we will be back for a third visit one day!

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank americaninswiss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantis2punto0, Director General at Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real, responded to this review, 27 March 2012
Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to thank you for your feedback in Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay with us.

Further, we are glad to read that you had an amazing stay at the Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahía Real and that you appreciated the amazing sea view from your room. We also thank you for the praise given to our staff and your kind comments about the quality and presentation of our food service offered in the buffet restaurant “La Alacena Real”.

It’s a pleasure to see that the Spa Bahía Vital and the gym lived up to your expectations and that the massage was to your special liking.

In reference to the TVs we would like to inform you that our hotel is replacing all the old ones with new flat screen TVs. Furthermore, we will let you know that your comments will be taken into consideration.

We thank you for recommending our hotel widely and look forward to personally welcoming you back at your 3rd stay at the Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahía Real.

Kindest regards,
The General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
74 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 March 2012

I took my girlfriend to this hotel for her birthday. We both really enjoyed it. I wish I had booked more than one night so we could fully enjoy the facilities provided by the hotel.

When we arrived at the hotel we were greeted with a glass of cava in the impressive hotel lobby. We took a standard room which was huge, with a king size bed, private balcony and sea views (very romantic).

For lunch we went to one of the hotel restaurant near the pool and enjoyed a delicious seafood rice dish (rice dishes are the speciality of the restaurant). At dinner we had a snack from the in-room service because we were so full from lunch.

The hotel has a number of restaurants (which I have been told are very good) but they are all not opened everyday so you may want to plan your trip depending around the restaurant opening days.

Breakfast was buffet style and we enjoyed having fresh made omelets. Breakfast time can be a busy time. I am not sure where all the guests came from as the rest of the time in the hotel it was very quiet and not busy at all.

The hotel had a nice quiet pool. The pool is in a courtyard so you will not get views of the sea while you are in the pool. However, the hotel did have it's own private access on to a very quiet beach of white sand.

We also enjoyed the spa in the hotel. I booked the spa/room combination for a cheaper rate.

The hotel is a bit far away from the main part of town. However, the hotel has all you need and the main part of town is not really worth visiting from my point of view as it is just a built-up tourist trap.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hola_bg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantis2punto0, Director General at Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real, responded to this review, 27 March 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review in Tripadvisor.

It has been a pleasure to welcome you at our hotel for celebrating your girlfriends birthday and we are really happy to know that you spent a wonderful time with us.

We are glad that the food and beverage service offered in the different restaurants was to your satisfaction and that you enjoyed our delicious dishes at the Beach Club Las Palmeras.

Furthermore, we are delighted to see that you relished our pool areas, the beaches and the Spa Bahía Vital.

We look forward to welcome you again soon and to fully enjoy our hotel facilities.

Kindest regards,
The General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Corralejo hotels
1.6 km away
Avanti Hotel Boutique Fuerteventura
1.2 km away
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
#6 of 45 in Corralejo
4,564 reviews
1.5 km away
Barcelo Corralejo Sands
Barcelo Corralejo Sands
#7 of 45 in Corralejo
764 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Hotel Riu Palace Tres Islas
2.8 km away
Bahiazul Villas & Club
Bahiazul Villas & Club
#2 of 45 in Corralejo
1,285 reviews
1.7 km away
H10 Ocean Dreams
H10 Ocean Dreams
#4 of 45 in Corralejo
585 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real

Property: Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real
Address: Avenida Grandes Playas N 103, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > La Oliva > Corralejo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Corralejo
#2 Spa Hotel in Corralejo
#2 Family Hotel in Corralejo
#2 Romantic Hotel in Corralejo
#4 Luxury Hotel in Corralejo
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Corralejo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real 5*
Number of rooms: 242
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This 5-star Grand Luxe hotel is located in Corralejo (Fuerteventura) directly on the beach front with impressive views of the neighboring Lobos and Lanzarote islands. The hotel offers bright, spacious accommodation decorated with different styles. WIFI free of charge in whole hotel. It features 2 outdoor pools surrounded by lush tropical gardens, 6 restaurants, a cocktail bar and a spa with 3.000m2. The restaurants serve a range of international à la carte or buffet-style cuisine. Enjoy the best Japanese food in the "Yamatori" Restaurant, the finest products from Spain in "Las Columnas" Restaurant and the gourmet restaurant "La Cúpula" under the guidance of chef Carles Gaig. Guests can dine on the restaurants' terraces with sea views, amongst gardens or by the pool and there is also a lobby bar. With a privileged location over the waters of the Atlantic, the Coco Beach Lounge & Club is the perfect place to enjoy a variety of gastronomic experiences and cocktails. The Coco Beach Chill Out features Balinese beds and personalized services. The Spa Bahía Vital has a hot tub, sauna and offers a range of treatments, including massages, wraps and hydrotherapy. There is also a gym with state-of-the-art equipment, fitness classes and a personal trainer available. The hotel's beach includes free sun beds and umbrellas. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Travelocity.ca, Agoda, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gran Hotel Corralejo
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real Corralejo, Fuerteventura

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing