We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (729)
Filter reviews
729 results
Traveller rating
452
206
39
20
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
452
206
39
20
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdunas caletaitalian entertainmentitalian guestsrock barevening entertainmentenglish entertaineritalian touritalian marketfresh pasta and pizzaseparate sitting roompool barsan miguel on tapvolcano walkrooms are beautifulsmall issuethe maintenance guybedroom door
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 729 reviews
Reviewed June 28, 2018 via mobile

Lovely hotel,Great location,Food very good,hotel and rooms very clean .Every member of staff have been very friendly. BUT Animation team will not acknowledge anyone who is not Italian. We have been here 4 days not one of them has said hello .All entertainment is in Italian. Shame on the Lambrada group for dividing their guests !! even though we all work hard to pay for our holidays,whether it be in pounds or euros.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank kevin l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest R, Guest Relations Manager at LABRANDA Corralejo Village, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2018

Dear Labranda corralejo Village Guests,

First of all we would like to thank you for taking the time to give a review on Tripadvisor. We are enjoyed many aspects of the room such as the food, the cleanliness, location andof course our friendly, helpful staff. We are disappointed that you do not feel included in the entertainment as during the day especially the Italian team do try to include all nationalities, it is not unusual to see all nationalities involved in their fitness programme, aqua aerobics, yoga, stretching etc as these activities do not need a language. Howerever we appreciate that the evening shows are a little more difficult to include the non Italian speaking guests. For this reason we are showing every world cup game to entertain all nationalities and also have the chill out pool bar where you can relax and listen to chill out music. We do hope you enjoy your stay as we would look forward to being able to welcome you back again.

Kind Regards

Sally Speight

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 24, 2018 via mobile

Great hotel.good check in.rooms very good.1 large bedroom.very nice bathroom.lovely large living room.lots of cubard space.fridge in room.air con.food very good.pizza amazing.all drinks on Ali inclusive good.pool area not to large but very nice.lots of sun beds.animation team very good if you are aged from 2 to 12.nothing in English at all.evening entertainment all kids stuff.not very good for adults.if hotel wants more British people.animation staff have to make an effort

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank les7269_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest R, Guest Relations Manager at LABRANDA Corralejo Village, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2018

Dear LABRANDA Corralejo Village Guests,

First of all we want to take this opportunity to express our appreciation for this amazing review of your recent stay at Labranda Hotel Corralejo Village and also for choosing "Labranda Hotels & Resorts" for your holiday on the wonderful island of Fuerteventura. It is a great pleasure to read that your found our rooms to be spacious and there to be a sufficient amount of sunbeds for all and more importantly that you found the food and drinks to be what you expected in a 4 star all inclusive holiday. Send us an email to reception.corralejovillage@labranda.com should you book to return and we will be able to help with any requests. Until then we send you warm greetings from Fuerteventura.
Kind Regards

Sally Speight

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 24, 2018 via mobile

Was very surprised at how nice the hotel was on arrival the rooms are very spacious and have a nice Tv with lots of different channels. Food was okay the best part about the food would be the Italian bit where an Italian chef makes fresh pasta and pizza which was very nice. The staff were also very nice and went out there way to help you.

The only downside to this hotel is that the reps do not speak any English and the hotel is solely based for Spanish and Italian people. This was suitable for us as we came as a couple though but would not be for people coming with English speaking children.

The location of this hotel is perfect it's directly next to a Burger King if you would rather have one than the hotel food and also directly next to a large strip of shops and bars and there is loads to do.

The pool was also very nice and clean and was nice to sit there as the pool bar served drinks up until 11pm and food up until 6pm which meant u didn't need to leave the sun to eat or drink.

Would definitely recommend this hotel as we had a lovely stay and had loads to do as a young couple.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank zach1888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest R, Guest Relations Manager at LABRANDA Corralejo Village, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2018

Dear LABRANDA Corralejo Village Guests,

first of all we want to take this opportunity to express our appreciation for this amazing review of your recent stay at Labranda Hotel Corralejo Village and also for choosing "Labranda Hotels & Resorts" for your holiday on the wonderful island of Fuerteventura. It is a great pleasure to read that your found our rooms to be spacious and the location perfect for your stay in Corralejo. We are also pleased to see that you found all our staff to be friendly and helpful as they do strive to make your holiday a memorable one. Send us an email to reception.corralejovillage@labranda.com should you book to return and we will be able to help with any requests. Until then we send you warm greetings from Fuerteventura.

Kind Regards

Sally Speight

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 21, 2018 via mobile

Another good holiday but.. again 100% Italian based, although this never proves an issue for us apart from the LOUD music they tend to play most days it would be nice to be noticed and something provided for us uk visitors, even the usual “rock bar”had been turned into a World Cup bar with a cash only option?? Really, this was never pointed out to us before we had booked, very poor in an all inclusive hotel!! This also proved a poor decision as it was empty during all matches as Italy never made it to the finals? Onto the hotel, again a lovely stay with good rooms and nice air con, food in restaurant seemed to be poor this year as staff seem to be doing more than usual and trying to multi task, always good to see the usual helpful Jayne on check in, also Sally and Debs are around as well, also saw Gary running around as usual, he’s a top man!! Excellent service from Miguel at the pool bar as well, overall a good holiday but please please recognise that not everyone is Italian so do not neglect the other nationalities, cheers CV and see you in October x

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
5  Thank royzie64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest R, Guest Relations Manager at LABRANDA Corralejo Village, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2018


Dear LABRANDA Corralejo Village Guests, first of all we want to take this opportunity to express our appreciation for taking the time to give us a review on Tripadvisor and for choosing Labranda Hotel Corralejo Village for your holiday on the wonderful island of Fuerteventura. It is a great pleasure to read that you did have a lovely stay despite the few issues you experienced. We do try to cater for all our guests the same however we do understand due to the high number of a specific nationality then other nationalities do feel left out. Our entertainesr do try to include other nationalities throughout the day as their activities really do not need a language but it is true that many guesst do not feel that they can join. Regarding the Rock bar. although a cash bar during the world cup this did not and does not mean that you cannot use it as it is possible to bring your drinks from the pool bar. The large screen was set up specifically so our non Italian guest would have the entertainment of the Worl Cup to watch during their stay. Please do send us details of your next visit to reception.corralejovillage@labranda.com so we can help you with any requests. Until then we send you warm greetings from Fuerteventura.

Kind Regards

Sally Speight

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 26, 2018 via mobile

Visited for a week.
Didn't realise it was an Italian based hotel.
This didn't cause us any issues.

All inclusive food absolutely amazing in terms of quality and choice at each meal, just lots of goodness freshness and my how much variety of cake. I really loved the fresh pasta and pizza station, where they are constantly making.

The pool vat was great for all your drinks and snacks particularly if you didn't want lunch in restaurant or a later snack if having a later dinner.

The apartments were very stylishly decorated and apartments all face around the pool and a great size.

Hotel location 3 mins from the main drag, 5 mins to water park and 10 mins to port and about 4 mins from a beach.

Just a really good run hotel that punched above its weight for price. I will definitely be keeping my eye out for other labranda hotels and there are lots of them in various locations.

Would go back in a minute and the best hotel experience that I have had in corallejo so far. Try this hotel and you won't be disappointed.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank Scott G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest R, Public Relations at LABRANDA Corralejo Village, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2018

Dear scott,

Thank you for choosing Corralejo Village and for this wonderful review. We are so pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and more importantly that you would holiday with Labranda Hotels again. Our chefs do great take pride in their food, in both quality and presentation so we are thrilled that their food was a big hit. I will certainly pass on your praise to them all. We do hope that you will choose to return again soon.

Kind Regards

Sally S

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews