We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great location, amazing place”
other travellers have booked this property
pool and terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
pool and terrace
Enter a caption for your photo Enter a caption for your photo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
pool and terrace
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kananered...
Ennis, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great location, amazing place”
Reviewed April 28, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Great villa, all utilities available, plenty of space for 5 people, 3 minutes drives from town or 15 minutes stroll, quiet neighborhood, the swimming pool is great fun, the only problem we had is with the double bed, wasn't very comfortable and slightly broken, but other than that, everything was great, lovely week spent there.

Date of stay: April 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2018
"""Hi, good morning, many thanks for your comments, we are sincerely pleased that our Villa has helped to make you enjoy your holiday and I have good memories. Good continuation and see you next time. from Fuerteventura: Arsenio & Dario""""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elizabeth...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Belated Review”
Reviewed February 9, 2018 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We had a fabulous holiday. The weather was great, very hot and sunny and the villa had everything we needed and was very comfortable, and clean and tidy. The pool and outside terrace was very clean.
The villa is about a 5 minute by taxi to olivia beach, a 5 minute walk to the shopping centre (which has a supermarket) and taxi rank,and about an 10 walk into the centre of Corralejo. There are a lot of pleasant bars and restaurants along the beach front and lots of good places to eat in the heart of Corralejo.
villa was for our grandchildren aged 5 and 9 ,(2 ) things i would say about this villa would be some of the windows a bit tricky to lock and open and need looking at ,,2nd thing having stayed in other villas before maybe something for the owner to think about,, getting there late a welcome pack ,,water etc would of been very helpful. (key handover) owners very prompt,was there to meet us within a few minutes of phoning
We can happily recommend this Villa,and at some point we would be happy to stay there again........

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2018
"""Hi, good morning, many thanks for your comments, we are sincerely pleased that our Villa has helped to make you enjoy your holiday and I have good memories. Good continuation and see you next time. from Fuerteventura: Arsenio & Dario""""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G676
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice villa”
Reviewed October 24, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We have just return from a very peaceful relaxing week at this villa.. it’s our fist time in a villa and would return...
spacious, clean and the pool is good also..
We spent most of our time at the villa but there are shops near by and coffe shops etc if needed a busier holiday ...
all communication good with owner and manager. They also book you a taxi to airport which was very nice ..
All in all I would recommend this villa for the price we paid it was lovely...
Many thanks

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Nov 2017
""Hi, good morning, many thanks for your comments, we are sincerely pleased that our Villa has helped to make you enjoy your holiday and I have good memories. Good continuation and see you next time. from Fuerteventura: Arsenio & Dario"""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 5, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
John C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Could be so good if up dated beds , plaster and re paint”
Reviewed March 3, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
3
people found this review helpful

STAYED FOR 5 WEEKS.Found the first week was cold no heating in the villa. 2nd bedroom found it was damp my son and his wife stayed for 2 weeks with us but finish sleeping last 4 nights in the front room because of chest coughs. Front room lacks seating if there is 5 people staying. swimming pool to get into is a struggle if you are getting on. Need to keep on top of the cleaning due to the ants. Locate is good close to the centre, Sunny on the pool side.We where disspointed in the villa could be so good. They responded to all my complaints at the time and said they where painting and sorting the damp out.

Date of stay: January 2017
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2017
I always thank the customer because in this way we can improve.
I am d 'agreement that you have been very unlucky for the weather during your stay. In Canarias houses with no heating: maybe next vacation you will have to go to a hotel equipped with heating.
However I want to point out that no one ever got sick in the villa: the temperature was not as winter, rather you will bagnavate in the pool even when it was raining ..... and maybe this is not very healthy.
We have recommended several times to leave ventilate the house during the day ..... but unfortunately you did not listen to us and thus the humidity is increased ... and we spent a lot of money to your departure to clean the house. Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shonaw133
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Basic with everything you need, good location”
Reviewed January 14, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The location is great about 15 minutes walk to the main area, however supermarket and bars are directly on your doorstep. The villa is basic but clean, could do with a few refurbishment updates but has everything you need and plenty of space. The outside area is very nice with lots of space and a great BBQ.

We were there over New Year and into January and paid extra for the pool to be heated, it was freezing and we couldn't use it, we did advise them but they insisted it was 25 degrees which it wasn't. Having stayed at villas before in the height of the summer season they always have pool covers to keep the heat in - this didn't, so was a waste of money as it was constantly in the shade. I am not sure if that would change throughout the year. Secondly, the property agents just come and go as they please. They came in at 8.30 in the morning into the garden area to "fix" the pool and gave us a fright. When we asked them to leave (we were 2 women) as we wanted to get dressed in private, and come back later they refused and said they could come and go as they pleased. They need to learn to knock before entering when guests are in the villa.

Date of stay: December 2016
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darren B
Braintree, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“ideal location”
Reviewed December 7, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

my wife and i stayed here for 7 nights
the villa was exactly as described and the welcome host was very helpful and polite .a credit to the villa rental company.
the villa is idealy located. just a few minutes walk to the supermarket and 5 to 10 minutes walk to the main street where there are lots of places to eat and an abundance of shops

wanted to book for april next year but the property had already been booked

Date of stay: November 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location of the property
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Dec 2016
""Hi, good morning, many thanks for your comments, we are sincerely pleased that our Villa has helped to make you enjoy your holiday and I have good memories. Good continuation and see you next time. from Fuerteventura: Arsenio & Dario""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing