We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (919)
Filter reviews
919 results
Traveller rating
307
359
166
53
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
307
359
166
53
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool bar smaller pool main pool salad shopping centre fridge freezer minute walk self service wine and soft drinks evening entertainment friday and sunday lovely hotel on tap kitchen facilities washing machine safe key local spirits
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 919 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We have spend 3 weeks in "Arena Beach Hoteles" (all inclusive) in Corralejo. We really enjoyed the appartment and the dedicated and friendly staff members. A perfect swimmingpool, poolbar and restaurant.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank NickP1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PedroF4145, Gerente at Hotel Arena Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Customer.

We are very pleased that you have spent a wonderful vacation with us, we hope you can come back and enjoy with us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

8 of us went for my nephews birthday. All in all it is a nice hotel, with friendly staff. There was a good selection of food at breakfast,lunch and dinner. The drinks are ok but the juices and fizzy drinks are watered down. The shower in my room didnt work properly it only went really hot or really cold but no one else had that problem.
The wifi didnt work the whole time we were there-despite asking about it on the first day so we all went over our data and had to pay about £15.
Both pools were clean with lots of sunbeds
All in all good hotel for a family holiday- would go again?

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Lauren C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PedroF4145, Gerente at Hotel Arena Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Customer. Thanks for your comments, we hope you can come back again and we felt the problems of the Wi-Fi there was a signal cut, this happens sometimes to live on an island.

We hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the Arena all inclusive for a week end October beginning November with our teenage daughter. The apartment was clean and basic.
As you check in you must sign a disclosure to say if you’re ill or don’t like something then you’ll tell them 1st.
Overall we enjoyed our stay there. It’s about 15 minutes walk to the nearest beach and within the same distance is a shopping centre & bars. The main town centre is only about 10 minutes walk further.
The food was displayed well & was constantly getting filled when empty. I would say that it was average for a 3*.
I liked the fact that nobody put towels out to save sun beds.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank Roslyn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PedroF4145, Gerente at Hotel Arena Beach, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2018

Dear Customer.

Thank you for your comments, I hope you can come back again and enjoy your vacation with us.

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2018

Staff where very accommodating made us feel very welcome since moving from previous hotel hotel was clean and so much better even entertainment was fantastic drinks and food where reasonable along side the pool and area were clean too

Room tip: Slightly small but there was 3 of us in one room and it was clean tidy and a place to put your head really good
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
4  Thank KevinForeman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PedroF4145, Gerente at Hotel Arena Beach, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2018

Dear Customer.

Thank you for your comments, I hope you can come back again and enjoy your stay with us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2018 via mobile

Me my partner and my 10yr old son visited end of October 2018. The hotel was clean and tidy and the staff were very nice . The only issues we had was the food, hotel bar and entertainment .

Food was average and not really a good selection, pretty much nothing for kids apart from chips. Adult menu wasn't up to much either really comprising of the same food nearly every night .

The bar was too small for the resort and the amount of visitors and the entertainment was poor to say the least nothing for the kids at all.

All in all the stay was average and wouldn't stay again .

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank lee s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PedroF4145, Gerente at Hotel Arena Beach, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2018

Dear Customer.

Thank you for your time in writing your comments.

We have a 14-day menu wheel, from which you can see that it never repeats, we always have two to three dishes for children always.

On the animation we have a program for adults and children, both day and night

About the Lobby, we have two zones one to see the show and another one so that the clients are on the terrace, we have never had a complaint about it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews