We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
13
13
8
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
13
8
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 37 reviews
Reviewed August 13, 2016 via mobile

We booked a last minute and came to los Marinos hotel and we fell in love with it, super clean, friendly the apartment was of a very good standard and we had plenty of space, they have a lovely garden with birds that will put a smile on anyone's face. The roof top has sun beds,showers and a excellent view over the sea, there are some very good restaurants, cafes very close by and also food stores and a market that happens often. We want to go back again.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank DayTrip663712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2016 via mobile

Really nice hotel, clean and friendly stuff! Next to the beach , next to a great new restaurant! Love it!the best part was the smell of vanilla all around the place! In the beginning Arguineguin looks boring but it's a really nice place with shops, restaurants, caffe,great beaches

Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
2  Thank Antigoni C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2015

I stayed at this hotel for one week. It's clean and a nice staff. The room is quite nice. It has a lot of kitchen tools so you can make your own food. Beacuse you are not getting any food at the hotel. (But you have to get dinner at least one time at the "Fusion") Really nice food there! 50 meters ) Every room has a balcony. It's not aircondition in the rooms, just a fan in the living room. It's quite cheap but it's situated so you can walk to all you want.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TerjeBerger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 3, 2010

Stay there in 2009 and in 2010, nice, clean and good place. Good service, value for the money. Good sun terrace at the roof with a great view over the sea. Both times paid I a little extra to get sea view from my balcony, very nice view, value for the money.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank DKRO_1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 29, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews