We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (456)
Filter reviews
456 results
Traveller rating
123
197
97
28
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
123
197
97
28
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews family resort pool area small kitchen anfi beach all ages sun chairs double shower scandinavian families hotel is perfect top floor the hotel staff breakfast buffet is booked this hotel self catering bernie lollo swedish
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 456 reviews
Reviewed September 28, 2015

The hotel is generelly in accordance with the rating 4+. But the room standard is at least one point lower.
Those who want some silence and possibility to relax at the poolside shall not stay at this hotel. It is rather high sound level through out the day and also some time after midnight every day.
The location in Arguineguin is not the best in Gran Canaria. Arguineguin is a small city about 15-20 minutes walk from the hotel. You have to travel with bus at lesst 30 minutes to come to a bigger city like Playa del Inglés or Puerto de Mogan.

Room Tip: Rooms near the big pool area are very noisy. Rooms in the east part might be more quiet but I think those rooms are smaller.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank umolin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Absolutely family oriented, lots of programs for the kids. Specially Lollo and Bernie were our favourite :) Great food with huge buffet. Covered pool for the smallest ones. The rooms were also nice and clean

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank izabella o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 17, 2015

A nice hotel for scandinavian families, clean rooms, fresh food and nice souroundings
Many activities for kids and for adults as well, I joined the crossfit class and the yoga class, very nice!
The rooms are nice with kitchen and the bathrooms have a nice space.
I might not like the music at night from the show but I know the hotel is a family hotel and i knew about the noise of music at night.

Room Tip: higher floors away from the pool if you like peace
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank sofiahansen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 11, 2015

Nice hotel but a far out from the Nice Places on this island
Kids enjoy a lot of activities but sometimes to much and no time to relax
Stayed 14 days and Food in all inclusive is ok, but never again, this Place is to fare out of action, og to Maspalomas or Mogan not fare away insteed

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank holidayfun2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 4, 2015

For a family, this hotel is perfect. It was nice and clean, friendly personal working there. They have a lot of activites for the kids, pools for all ages and so on. We had "all inclusive" and I don´t regret that...in the buffe it´s quit nice when the kids can go get what ever they want, without any adult need to follow and order (the kids don´t speek english yet).
However, if I was to travel without children, I would probably go somewhere else, but as I said, with children it´s perfect.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brillo67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews