We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (197)
Filter reviews
197 results
Traveller rating
172
25
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
172
25
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comfortable rooms cleanest hotel i have ever stayed great accommodation la roda ironman barcelona train station fantastic stay home from home shopping street late at night perfect location short walk other guests andres mister hosts cleanliness
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 197 reviews
Reviewed October 3, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for the Ironman competition and couldn't have received a higher standard of service. Andres is polite and helpful and will do anything you need. On the race day he put on an early breakfast so the athletes could eat before racing. The food and drink is of a high standard. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, cleaned and replenished each day whilst you are at breakfast. The B&B is friendly with 18 rooms but feels far more like a high end hotel than a B&B. Could not recommend more!

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Katie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2017 via mobile

Fantastic stay. A superb hotel with great accommodation and excellent staff. We couldn't have been made more welcome.

Breakfast is spot on and they even did a 5am start to make sure we could eat before the race.

Also very close to the Ironman expo and finish.

Andres is a star!

Date of stay: October 2017
Thank Jason J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2017 via mobile

Very comfortable B&B operating well above its 2 star rating
Very comfortable rooms and beds
Spotlessly clean
Well maintained
Hosts very welcoming and attentive
Breakfast spot on well presented and reasonable choice
Can be a little noisy with other guests banging doors etc late at night
But this isn't regular just depends Who is staying
15 min power walk to station
This place could teach a few local hotels a thing or two about customer service.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank alw59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 21, 2017

As I'm writing this I'm still here , wonderful location , very very clean , staff are 1st class and rooms are very modern , I'd struggle to find a fault with this B&B , I will defiantly be coming back as we have loved it , great value and top class people who look after you from the minute you arrive to when you sadly have to go home .

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lee W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 19, 2017 via mobile

Lovely little B&B, small but perfectly formed. Rooms modern, clean and spacious with air condition and wifi. Breakfast very good, all fresh and delicious looked after by the couple that ran it, very charming and friendly. Just a few minutes from the beach and with in walking distance of everything else. Excellent value for money.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank MOSERRAT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews