We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Bonavista(Calella)(Great Value!)
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
B&B El Pekinaire(Calella)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Volga(Calella)
US$157
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Apartamentos Casablanca Suites(Calella)(Great Value!)
US$132
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Mar Blau(Calella)(Great Value!)
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$127
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Hotel Bernat II(Calella)(Great Value!)
US$203
US$181
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$155
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$146/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel President(Calella)(Great Value!)
US$158
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Reviews (507)
Filter reviews
507 results
Traveller rating
114
188
104
49
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
114
188
104
49
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssaladmini clubaqua aerobicswalking difficultiescleaned on a daily basishot dogsfamily roomplenty of choicewould highly recommend this hotelmeal timesbar stafffussy eaterbrilliant hotelpublic areasdouble roomfamily holidaypapas bar
Filter
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 507 reviews
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Hotel is clean, but has no charm and has a 70`s flair. The breakfast buffet was simply terrible. I would not stay again. I booked this hotel late for a major sports event in Calella and I had very limited other choices. I would classify this hotel for the young budget oriented tourist.

Room Tip: Do not stay at this hotel, unless you are intend to party all night.
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stephantrias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SERHSHotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Oasis Park Splash, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2016

Dear Guest,

First of all let us thank you for choosing the Oasis Park hotel for your stay in Calella.
We want to thank you also for sharing your opinion with us because it help us to improve, even in your case, is not as positive as we wished.

We are very sorry we did not fill the expectations. SERHS Oasis Park is a hotel for families and friends who come to Catalan coast to enjoy the beach, our swimming pool and other services we offer, such breakfast buffet or all included.

We would love to have the oportunity to welcome you back and try to change your opinion so in case you have to come back again to Calella please do not hesitate to contact us so we can take care of you.

SERHS Oasis Park
hotel.oasispark@serhs.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Stayed here 3 nights in October for the iron man competition.

Upon arrival we had to wait about 20 minutes to check in as there was just one, quite scary member of staff working on the desk. Once checked in we were handed our key cards and shown how to make our own way to the room.
Room and bathroom were okay, a bit tired looking but clean and average size.
The location of the room was opposite the dining hall and above the bar, as you can imagine not the quietest. We were kept awake most nights by cheesy 80's music and woken by the sound of cutlery and chairs moving.

Wifi only worked in the reception area and you received 30 minutes free each day. We didn't use the pool, although it looked nice. We ate out everyday so can't comment on the food, a visit to Tropical Filo is a must for dinner!!

All in all an average hotel. Value for money and good location (10 minute walk to shops/restaurants).

Stayed: October 2015
Thank KJJM580
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SERHSHotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Oasis Park Splash, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2016

Dear, guest.

We are deeply sorry to read we didn't meet your expectations at all and we apologize for the noise. We are in a very central zone and we can not control everything.

We hope the competition run well.

Finally, we would like to recommend visint us in Spring or Summer in order to enjoy the swimming pool.

All the best,

SERHS Oasis Park
hotel.oasispark@serhs.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2015

We used to spend every spring break on the Spanish coast because it was cheap, not too far and had great beaches. The place is now overrun but Russians but that only adds yet another language that the hospitality staff needs to learn. The hotel is nothing special at all. Small but not tiny rooms, basic amenities, nice pool, big breakfast room, clean, a few blocks from the beach, in a charmless, over-built town. But it is spitting distance to Barcelona and only 35 euros a night. How far wrong can you go?

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nomad1248
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SerhsHotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Oasis Park Splash, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2015

Dear, Nomand.

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your spring break. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay in our 3 star hotel, close to the beach and with swimming pool and other facilities such an All Inclusive Service.

All the best,

SERHS Oasis Park
hotel.oasispark@serhs.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2015

Really good hotel for a 3 star.
The staff were excellent throughout and the hotel was kept really clean throughout.
Loads of sunbeds were available at all of the pool areas.
The food was plentiful and we always managed to find something to choose from.
Would certainly stay here again.
Drinks were plentiful loads of choice and no queues.

Only downsides were thin walls in the bedrooms and wi-fi was limited to 30 mins.
The price could be increased and then throw the wi-fi in.

Room Tip: Sea views are great.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paulcarpet99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SerhsHotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Oasis Park Splash, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2015

Dear, Paul.

Thank you very much for your pleasant comment. It is very nice to hear that you had everything you needed in our hotel.

Please, know that we will forward your comments about to management. We really appreciate your comments, since they help us to improve the service we provide to our guests each day.

Thank you for your suggestions we look forward to welcoming you back to the Oasis Park hotel in the near future.

Sincerely,

Serhs Oasis Park
hotel.oasispark@serhs.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 23, 2015

This hotel is a high rise, located within a jungle of others. Very clean with a good selection of food at each meal time. All inclusive soft drinks just pre mix, tasteless fizz and spirits also rather unpleasant. Rather restrictive carded system for glasses/drinks, but on the up side, no discarded drinks, plastic cups or glasses littering communal areas. Agatha (Animation) was brilliant, very entertaining, always happy and her Aqua workout sessions were the best I have ever seen. Mario the miserable bar man needs a chill pill and some manners and really should resist from shouting and pointing his finger at guests - very unprofessional, but perhaps he was just having a bad week. All dining room and reception staff, helpful and cheerful. The local dogs are a nuisance at night and the walls are very thin. We unfortunately stayed on the 3rd floor at the same time as a large group of school children who thought it was extremely entertaining to run, shout, knock on doors and telephone other guests on the same floor late at night. Hotel has 3 very nice pools and is very local to the main town, but itself located in a very built up area. Perfectly adequate for a week away, but personally did not like the area,, but overall good value for money

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Endersby2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SerhsHotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Oasis Park Splash, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2015

Dear, guest.

Thank you very much for yours constructive comments. We really appreciate your objectivity, and we are glad you appreciate our cleanliness and friendly staff. The card system for all included and glasses for drinks are the best way we have found to keep the area clean. We apologize for the inconveniences.

All the best,

Serhs Oasis Park
hotel.oasispark@serhs.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews