We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Casa en Calella

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Calella, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Moritz J
Berlin, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Place to stay”
Reviewed February 25, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a good Time in Casa Callela.
The House is big and with 3 Bedrooms really comfortable for groups. Again next year!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Beautiful house”
Reviewed September 27, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We enjoyed our stay very much. House is big, well equiped, clean and location is fabulous.
The pool nice and clean. Everything is functional and if we come to Calella again this house will be our choice again.
The town is very nice, beach also.
Only little thing - there is no wi fi in the house, we think now days it should be!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: big terace and yard
Liked least: no wi fi
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RebeccaBu...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed September 9, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

upon arrival we was all surprised with the amount of space we had in the villa, the photos really do not do it justice. The outside areas are lovely and the place is stocked with things to do. The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you may need. The location is good and only a 10 minute walk to the main shops and bars. Caella was a lovely place to visit and we look forward to hopefully returning next year! Thank for a lovely stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2016
Thanks :) I am have that you enjoyed your stay! Best regards and nice to receive you again,

Eduard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
siscu24bc...
Barcelona, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 28, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sylvia d
1 review
Reviewed September 28, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marta595
Sabadell, Spain
1 review
Reviewed July 2, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2017
Muchas gracias por tus palabras y me alegro mucho que os lo pasaráis bien. ¡Volved cuando queráis!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jose P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 22, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2015
Gracias por tu opini�n Jose , me alegro de que lo pasaran bien :D

Saludos!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing