We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“40th party”
Review of Bill's Horsham

Bill's Horsham
Ranked #37 of 176 Restaurants in Horsham
Price range: US$13 - US$26
Cuisines: British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Bill's Horsham restaurant sits in the middle of this pretty town, in what was formerly the town hall. A beautiful and prestigious building, the restaurant is spread across two spacious floors and there is also plenty of outdoor seating.
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

We booked the room in this restaurant for about 25 people..it’s very striking with views over the park. We had a waitress that just worked with us the entire night and were allowed to decorate the room before hand at no extra cost. The food was fantastic I’d highly recommend.

Thank danielrl2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BillsRestaurant, Manager at Bill's Horsham, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2018

Hi Daniel!
What a lovely photo! Very handsome bunch!
This is so lovely to read, the team have already said that they loved looking after you that night.. so it goes two ways!
They'll be really happy to read this too, so thank you so much, you'll make their day.
Next time you come down, drop us an email on hello@bills-email.co.uk, and a couple of belated birthday summer cocktails will be ready and waiting!
Have a super weekend, and we look forward to seeing you soon.
Pauline

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (951)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

68 - 72 of 951 reviews

Reviewed April 4, 2018

Bill’s restaurants offer good fresh food locally sourced and produced. The Horsham restaurant can get very busy and booking a table is advisable. Quality is maintained and it is good value for money.

Thank Gaskyns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BillsRestaurant, Manager at Bill's Horsham, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

A very good morning to you Gaskyns,
I hope that you are enjoying the sunshine!
We're really happy to read this review, thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write it.
Next time you do want to visit, pop us an email on hello@bills-email.co.uk, and we'll arrange a table, plus a lovely bottle of wine on us, as a thanks, to enjoy in the sun!
Have a lovely day,
Pauline

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

Booked a table of 12 for Easter and enjoyed a lovely breakfast brunch. Our waitress was wonderful and attentive and friendly. The food was very good and competitively priced.

Thank CommanderBiro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BillsRestaurant, Manager at Bill's Horsham, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Hello there CommanderBiro (great name btw!)
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this lovely review, I know that the team will be so happy reading it..
As a massive thank you from us, next time you visit, drop us a note on hello@bills-email.co.uk, and we'll arrange a round of delicious hot drinks on us!
Have a great week, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Pauline

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

Starters were good inc cumberland sausages. Mains a bit variable with burger burnt on one side. Deserts good but overall impression was the food could have been better prepared.

Thank Peter Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BillsRestaurant, Manager at Bill's Horsham, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Hello there Peter..

I hope that you had a fantastic Easter.

We're really grateful for you taking the time to write this review and arm us with some feedback so that we are able to work on getting better - we all know that without this we wouldn't be able to move forward, and so thank you.

Next visit, drop us a note on hello@bills-email.co.uk, and a bottle of wine will be on us..

We hope that we do see you very soon.

Pauline

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

Came here for the 1st time for my birthday and very impressed. Friends have always said they are busy and can see why they are and came here off the back of a recommendation. Had a burger and it was delicious. Would happily come back and recommend to everyone.
Thanks for making the experience enjoyable.

Thank Louise H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BillsRestaurant, Manager at Bill's Horsham, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Hello Louise H!

Happy birthday (albeit belated!)

I'm so happy to hear that you had a good time with us in Horsham, and I know the team will be extremely happy too!

As a late present, and to say thanks for taking the time to write this, next time, have two birthday 'hedgerow fizzes' on us! Drop us an email on hello@bills-email.co.uk

Have a great week!

Pauline

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bill's Horsham also viewed

Horsham, Horsham District
Horsham, Horsham District
 
Horsham, Horsham District
Lewes, East Sussex
 
Horsham, Horsham District
Horsham, Horsham District
 

Been to Bill's Horsham? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing