We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent fresh Thai food with a Puerto Rican twist ”
Review of One-Ten Thai - CLOSED

One-Ten Thai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$12 - US$14
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Takeout
Description: The CORRECT location is in AGUADILLA under the name ONE-TEN THAI, indicating the Road 110 in Aguadilla/Ramey Area.Please see listing in Aguadilla.
Reviewed March 11, 2017 via mobile

Great fresh flavors & food
Vegetarian options available including tofu
Relaxed atmosphere
Good drink selection
Highly recommend

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank carmenandmike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (410)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 410 reviews

Reviewed February 14, 2017 via mobile

The food is so good, in fact, that some wealthy tourists are stealing the chef to set up a Thai restaurant in Jackson Hole, Wyoming. So One Ten Thai will transfer to new management in the next month or two. The culinary experience is worth making a special trip before that happens. Eating there brought back memories of a week in Bangkok years ago.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank James Wilford D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 12, 2017 via mobile

We ordered one noodle and one rice dish. Drunken noodles are always a favorite whether in Thailand or the states. We also had the IndoChina Mahi both dishes were prepared with care and we switched half way through the meal. Fish was fresh and vegetables crunchy. Desert was a dream a mix of Oreo cookies with banana pudding, sounds ok, but it was wonderful. The pudding was fresh and delicious.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank janandfam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 9, 2017 via mobile

The food and the ambience is great. My favorite plate is pad cashew. I ve been visiting this restaurant several years and last time I visit this year I noticed prices have risen a little bit. Anyway they serve great food.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank JONATHAN M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 8, 2017

Nice place to eat, offering a good selection of foods with an addition of different types of meat and even tofu! Their sweet potato and coconut soup was insane, they curries were full of flavours and the portions decent! The staff was very nice but it took forever for our food to arrive although it was worth it in the end.

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Veronica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed One-Ten Thai also viewed

Aguadilla, Puerto Rico
 
Aguadilla, Puerto Rico
 
Aguadilla, Puerto Rico
Aguadilla, Puerto Rico
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing