We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Rental”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Welcome
Crashboat
Crashboat at Sunset
Crashboat
Pena Blanca
Road to Las Ruinas
Gozalandia waterfalls
Tropical Trail Rides- Survivor Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Aguadilla, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
guzmanmcg
Waterbury, Connecticut
Level 6 Contributor
119 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Amazing Rental”
Reviewed August 18, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Great location beautifully kept house family friendly wonderful master suite full kitchen is wonderful property has a huge mango tree avocado tree and pana tree close to stores,restaurants, beaches and numerous attractions property mangers yolanda and uly were wonderful this place is a hidden treasure our family had a great vacation due to our wonderful accommodations this is truly an A + rental

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2015
Thank you for staying with us! We hope to have you all back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fcruz85
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Stay in Aguadilla!!”
Reviewed August 5, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The pictures are what brought us to this property and my husband and I thought it was beautiful, but when we arrived at the property, we were amazed at how beautiful and private the location was. The property is gated and was very clean. The home was also clean and offered a full kitchen for all of our cooking needs. Uli is very nice and welcoming and the owners are wonderful. This is our first family vacation with our children and they were safely able to run around the front yard. We absolutely loved our stay here and we will return for another vacation to this rental home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The full kitchen, available towels swimming snorkles/boogie board/chairs, etc.
Liked least: There was nothing that we didn't like.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2015
We're so happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for such a nice review. We look forward to your return :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Illinois
Reviewed July 26, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Stunning property!
Liked least: Nothing. House was perfect.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Jul 2015
Thank you for the beautiful review! We are happy that we were able to meet and even exceed your expectations. We hope to have you as a repeat visitor much sooner than later. Many blessings :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing