We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Fantastic day out!

We had a great day on the manta ray snorkelling tour. Adults and kids (aged 10, 7 and 4) had an... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
KTMA42
,
Sydney, Australia
via mobile
Amazing!

Such a nice experience! The staff and the crew are all really nice. The snorkeling spots are... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
634mathildeb
,
Toulon, France
via mobile
Read all 851 reviews
  
Reviews (851)
Filter reviews
851 results
Traveller rating
709
103
17
12
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
709
103
17
12
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews whale sharks these guys fish spotter plane ningaloo reef amazing experience great staff snorkel guide open water great lunch once in a lifetime shark cleaning station bucket list great company afternoon tea my partner special thanks
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 851 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

The most amazing day ever!!! Cannot believe I got to swim with Manta Rays!!! Fantastic day of snorkeling! Josh, Tamara, Kiera, Raoul and Liam were sensational! Thank you for a life-changing day. Loved every minute! I swam with sharks, still cannot believe it.......

Thank Julie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NingalooReefDiveSnkl, Manager at Ningaloo Reef Dive, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2018

Thank you Julie for your feedback! We really appreciate your review and letting us know that you had a great day. We strive to maintain a high level of service and we are so glad that we were able to provide that to you. Safe travels and we hope to see you back in our little town one day!

Ningaloo Reef Dive Team,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

How awesome !! A top crew - Emma, Rob, Kayla, newbie Bernie, Tom the photographer and the most outstanding Cpt Stu. Took the time to show us the ropes, even chopped me for not paying attention ( credit to their professionalism) Had 5 dives with 2 diff whales sharks even a female !! then on the trip back to snorkel Cpt Stu spots a pod of ORCA. We were blessed we stayed with them for 40 mins before heading to the final snorkel location spotting several dolphins which swam and played around the boat, a day me and my wife will remember for ever thankx guys !!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NingalooReefDiveSnkl, Manager at Ningaloo Reef Dive, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2018

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad that you had a great time out on the boat with us and we hope that if you are ever back in the area that you will come out with us again!

Have a great day and safe travels,

Ningaloo Reef Dive team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 22, 2018

Went on the whale shark tour which included two snorkels on the reef. I enjoyed these as much if not more than the whale shark encounter since the variety of fish and coral is wonderful. Staff were good on safety and information about the sharks and other fish.
Lunch and other food was delicious. Boat very comfortable. Inevitably there is a lot of sitting around while sharks are located but these are wild animals ion a huge ocean. Boat can roll a fair bit so sea sickness pills even for regular sailors might be a good idea. Skipper found a Tiger Shark and a pod of Dolphins on the way back so cant fault the effort and commitment.

Given the reef snorkels this is pretty much the only trip you need to do given the quality of snorkeling off the beach.

Thank neilbjohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 19, 2018

Full day manta dive tour: amazing! Thanks so much for an unforgettable day. Great equipment, comfortable boat, great food, and perfect diving with lots to see and experience x

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank vicci2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 16, 2018 via mobile

Just got back from a brilliant week in coral bay; went on 2 manta ray trips and one whale shark trip. All trips were absolutely amazing! Matt and Kristen are very approachable and friendly and helped us organise our trips to suit what we wanted. Fantastic!!

Thank Daisy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews