We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,681)
Filter reviews
1,681 results
Traveller rating
893
516
155
72
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
893
516
155
72
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspanera breadrestaurants and shopstavern restauranttown centrewithin walking distancemovie theaterbusiness tripnice hotelroom serviceparking garagebusiness hoteldulles airporthotel lobbyfitness centerenjoyed my staywashington dcindoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 1,681 reviews
Reviewed June 19, 2018

Really nice hotel with clean rooms, wonderful staff, and excellent restaurant. Lots of space in the hotel to explore. Convenient to the town center and shopping. There was a big outside in the town center that offered food, music and various activities. Easily accessible from the hotel but once inside quiet and peaceful!!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank mbcyoga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KevinKretsch, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Reston, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2018

Thanks for sharing your experience, mbc!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2018

This was an excellent venue in a great location. The hotel was designed beautifully and elegantly. Perfect location for a conference. The room and bed were very comfortable. The entire trip was well worth it. I would highly recommend this for a conference.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank mandara12018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KevinKretsch, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Reston, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2018

Thanks for hosting/attending a meeting at our hotel, Mandara - we hope to welcome you back for another one!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2018

We had a conference at the Hyatt. Staff made quick changes to reconfigure the meeting spaces with admirable efficiency. Bellmen were delightful. Front desk people were friendly but unhelpful. Location can't be beat.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank 827donna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 17, 2018

Great weekend at this location! We came for a conference - the location is at an outdoor mall and there was a summer concert going on - this added to the entertainment options. The amenities are wonderful!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank lifefityoga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KevinKretsch, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Reston, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2018

Thanks for sharing your experience - the "Summer Concert Series" happens each weekend in the Pavilion, just outside of our back doors. We're glad you were able to make it out to experience some great music in a fun atmosphere, and then step back into the hotel for meetings/rest. See you back next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 17, 2018

We recently stayed at the Hyatt and used the concierge lounge. Jayne Maple was the hostess in the lounge and she was simply fabulous. She spoiled our family and our kids adored her. They constantly ask to go back to Reston so they can visit Jayne again :-)

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Sheila H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KevinKretsch, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Reston, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2018

Sheila - Thank you so much for your kind words about, Jayne. You're right - she has one of those personalities that just makes others around her feel so comfortable and cared for. I'm sure she (and the rest of our Hyatt family) will be ready to welcome you back with open arms!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews