We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Pizza buffet”
Review of Jerrys Pizza

Jerrys Pizza
Ranked #4 of 13 Restaurants in Ridgeway
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewed December 29, 2017 via mobile

Had Sunday lunch at Jerry's. I got the buffet. The salad bar was fresh and crispy with good variety. The Pizza buffet was kept freshly stocked with cheese, pepperoni and several specialty pizzas. The pasta bar was also good. Spaghetti and lasagna were very tasty. The best thing was the price, $7.95!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank MikeGA19591982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (22)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 22 reviews

Reviewed October 10, 2017

We've been eating here for years and its always very good. The BEST lasagna and its huge! Great subs, pasta dishes and lots of specials that are not your run of the mill Italian fare. There's a lunch buffet and also a very nice salad bar. Everything, even the bathrooms, are beautiful and clean. There's even a see thru fireplace to sit by on chilly evenings. This place is family owned and most of the employees are family, so they go out of their way to make sure you'e happy. Portions are very generous, too. And if you have room, there are mouthwatering desserts like tiramisu.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Thedocandhislizard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 12, 2017 via mobile

I love to eat here. I mostly go through the drive through but I have been on the inside. The staff are friendly. The place is clean and well maintained. The food is great. I haven't had any bad experiences. The prices are good.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank onefreeone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 21, 2017

My kiddos love when Saturday Night we find ourselves at Jerry's Pizza. It offers a great buffet with many pizza varieties as well as other entrees. There is a salad bar on the other side and my kiddos recommend watching for dessert because it goes fast.

I also enjoy the weekday buffet for lunch.

The food is good and pricing is fair. Service is friendly.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank juleem9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 6, 2017

This is a lovely restaurant with a good pizza and better salad bar! The alfredo is amazing! We went on a night they had the buffet. It was all very good. They have much to chose from on the menu too!

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank heather w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jerrys Pizza also viewed

Martinsville, Henry County
Martinsville, Henry County
 
Ridgeway, Henry County
 
Ridgeway, Henry County
Ridgeway, Henry County
 

Been to Jerrys Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing