We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (645)
Filter reviews
645 results
Traveller rating
325
206
61
31
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
325
206
61
31
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk parking garage great hotel shuttle service business trip free shuttle desk staff would stay here again within a mile radius per night washington dc wolf trap room service convenient location metro station hotel shuttle free breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 645 reviews
Reviewed November 24, 2017

The staff were great, our room was exceptionally clean, the bathroom was fabulous compared to the bathrooms in some hotels I've been in! There was a great breakfast room and the convenience of the Hilton Garden Inn to where we needed to be was fantastic. We lodged there in order to get to an appointment the following morning, to save ourselves the stress of traffic issues. We were able to have a leisurely breakfast and drive across the street to report on-time. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone in need of lodging in the Tysons Corner or Vienna area.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank janicebH3393OR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 17, 2017

Room nice and quiet, it's NOT the hotel I have a problem with it is Trip Advisor, WHY did you charge my Credit Card and extra $152.00 so, I could get this reservation??? I will not be going on your site again!!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Clair C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2017

Little bit tired hotel in a great location. The staff was super friendly. Plenty of free parking on the street over weekends. Right down the street from Tyson's Mall. It's a nice walk over there. Take a stroll don't drive.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank RobotFuture
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 3, 2017 via mobile

The Hilton Garden Inn in Tysons Corner has a perfect location, it is very close to everything in Tyson’s. The hotel stands for its Hilton Brand, but at this time I am giving 4 stars because there were no options for diet drinks to sell besides Dr Pepper diet. One of the two Treadmill at the fitness is broken.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank D_v_D_USA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 31, 2017 via mobile

We just left after spending 4 nights at the Hilton Garden. We highly recommend this hotel. Our room was clean, spacious, quiet and the king bed was very comfortable. Our room and bathroom were well lit. Four days earlier, we stayed in a hotel near Boston and this was a pleasant improvement. The Hilton Garden hotel staff was pleasant. WiFi worked well. We were able to use street parking in front of the hotel, but the hotel parking is only $6/day. Additionally, the area appeared quite safe and was close to the Metro, restaurants and shopping. This was a great find.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank cincyohio10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews