We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,102)
Filter reviews
1,102 results
Traveller rating
256
433
269
86
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
256
433
269
86
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the streetcheese omeletscontinental breakfastroom was cleanyogurtoverflow lotwaffle makerwould stay againlocation was perfectvirginia beach oceanfrontnice stayfront desk staffthe breakfast areaocean viewoff seasonoceanfront roomconrad
Filter
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 1,102 reviews
Reviewed August 11, 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 10, 2017

The Days Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront was a pleasant surprise! It was well located, directly on the boardwalk at 25th St. Be sure to request a room on the North side, away from the bandstand. Our clean room had a verandah with a great ocean view. The staff was pleasant and accommodating. The indoor pool was dated as was were the elevators, and parking is limited on site with more available across the street. We enjoyed our stay and will return!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2017

Great stay...rooms were clean, housekeeping was great! The swimming pool was freezing cold is the only complaint...and no outside hose to wash sand off.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank thomasmG6513KW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 8, 2017 via mobile

Our first night down there we noticed cockroaches and other bugs in our room. When we brought it up to the manager/staff we asked about what they could do about this and if they had knowledge about the bugs and they told us that we could just leave and go somewhere else. The worst customer service I've ever had at a hotel and I've traveled a lot and stayed at many different hotels. If you don't mind bugs and bad customer service then this hotel is for you but I would not recommend ever staying there and will NOT stay there ever again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Kacy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews