We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conference Center
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn Waynesboro(Waynesboro)(Great Value!)
US$94
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Inn Motel(Waynesboro)
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Waynesboro(Waynesboro)
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
US$100
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn Staunton(Staunton)(Great Value!)
US$85
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (748)
Filter reviews
748 results
Traveller rating
428
217
60
29
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
428
217
60
29
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbest westernscracker barrelfront deskskyline drivewestern hotelsthe blue ridge parkwayindoor poolgreat place to staycomfortable bedsconvenient locationhot breakfaststay there againvery nice staycookiessausageeasy accessoff the highway
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 748 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here on our way headed back to upstate NY. It was clean and very comfortable. Easy to get to and also has surrounding restaurants that were just as easy to get to. I cant review much more because we didn't get here until 8pm. But it definitely was very nice.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank COLLEEN a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Having stayed in Best Western hotels in the past, I was not especially thrilled about doing my sons rehearsal dinner there. Your staff and property met and exceeded my expectations. I still have one child left to get married off and I will not hesitate to use Best Western in the future

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank scoutmastertommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

Our son is relocating to the Charlottesville/Waynesboro area and we needed a place to stay while helping him move in. This is the place & we will definitely be back when we are in the area to visit! The location is close by to anything you can imagine. Convenient to the highway as well.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank rcerbo22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

We had a Sangeet event at their Ballroom and we had many guests stay there. The facility was outstanding and service was great. The event director Debbie and her staff were outstanding accommodating our needs and take care of our group's guests

Room Tip: Nice views, great facilities and service
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank energysaverMD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018

We were in town looking at property in the Shenandoah Valley and needed a room with two beds. This was the only property that could accommodate in the greater Staunton area. They were very welcoming and the check in process was quick. The room was spacious and very clean. The breakfast was not extensive, but there was enough for people with different tastes or diets. Check out was simple. I don't normally stay at Best Western, but this one worked perfectly for us!

Room Tip: Just ask, they seem very helpful at front desk
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank RamblinManfromGA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews