We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (794)
Filter reviews
794 results
Traveller rating
447
228
66
35
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
447
228
66
35
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews best westerns front desk cracker barrel western hotels skyline drive the blue ridge parkway great place to stay indoor pool comfortable beds convenient location stay there again hot breakfast cookies very nice stay easy access waffles breakfast room
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 794 reviews
Reviewed March 30, 2018

We stayed here on our way headed back to upstate NY. It was clean and very comfortable. Easy to get to and also has surrounding restaurants that were just as easy to get to. I cant review much more because we didn't get here until 8pm. But it definitely was very nice.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank COLLEEN a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 23, 2018

Having stayed in Best Western hotels in the past, I was not especially thrilled about doing my sons rehearsal dinner there. Your staff and property met and exceeded my expectations. I still have one child left to get married off and I will not hesitate to use Best Western in the future

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank scoutmastertommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 5, 2018

Our son is relocating to the Charlottesville/Waynesboro area and we needed a place to stay while helping him move in. This is the place & we will definitely be back when we are in the area to visit! The location is close by to anything you can imagine. Convenient to the highway as well.

Date of stay: March 2018
Thank rcerbo22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 4, 2018

We had a Sangeet event at their Ballroom and we had many guests stay there. The facility was outstanding and service was great. The event director Debbie and her staff were outstanding accommodating our needs and take care of our group's guests

Room tip: Nice views, great facilities and service
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sushant M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 20, 2018

We were in town looking at property in the Shenandoah Valley and needed a room with two beds. This was the only property that could accommodate in the greater Staunton area. They were very welcoming and the check in process was quick. The room was spacious and very clean. The breakfast was not extensive, but there was enough for people with different tastes or diets. Check out was simple. I don't normally stay at Best Western, but this one worked perfectly for us!

Room tip: Just ask, they seem very helpful at front desk
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank RamblinManfromGA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews