We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (778)
Filter reviews
779 results
Traveller rating
441
227
64
32
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
441
227
64
32
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbest westernsfront deskcracker barrelskyline drivethe blue ridge parkwaygreat place to stayindoor poolcomfortable bedsconvenient locationstay there againhot breakfastcookiesvery nice staysausagevery nice hotelwafflesoff the highway
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 779 reviews
Reviewed March 30, 2018

We stayed here on our way headed back to upstate NY. It was clean and very comfortable. Easy to get to and also has surrounding restaurants that were just as easy to get to. I cant review much more because we didn't get here until 8pm. But it definitely was very nice.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank COLLEEN a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 23, 2018

Having stayed in Best Western hotels in the past, I was not especially thrilled about doing my sons rehearsal dinner there. Your staff and property met and exceeded my expectations. I still have one child left to get married off and I will not hesitate to use Best Western in the future

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank scoutmastertommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 5, 2018

Our son is relocating to the Charlottesville/Waynesboro area and we needed a place to stay while helping him move in. This is the place & we will definitely be back when we are in the area to visit! The location is close by to anything you can imagine. Convenient to the highway as well.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank rcerbo22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 4, 2018

We had a Sangeet event at their Ballroom and we had many guests stay there. The facility was outstanding and service was great. The event director Debbie and her staff were outstanding accommodating our needs and take care of our group's guests

Room Tip: Nice views, great facilities and service
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sushant M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 20, 2018

We were in town looking at property in the Shenandoah Valley and needed a room with two beds. This was the only property that could accommodate in the greater Staunton area. They were very welcoming and the check in process was quick. The room was spacious and very clean. The breakfast was not extensive, but there was enough for people with different tastes or diets. Check out was simple. I don't normally stay at Best Western, but this one worked perfectly for us!

Room Tip: Just ask, they seem very helpful at front desk
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank RamblinManfromGA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews