We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wyndham Vacation Resorts”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Williamsburg, Virginia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Alfa Zulu...
1 review
“Wyndham Vacation Resorts”
Reviewed July 8, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Excellent holiday homes to visit. Great customer service and location to visit in Williamsburg VA.The only issue we thought was that,the owner of the unit 41-212 overpriced our stay. Perhaps because we booked our vacation around July 4th week,and we forgot to bargain for a better rate. We were charged $324 a night for 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom unit. Nonetheless, we enjoyed our stay at the unit..the whole unit was clean,accomodating,and the kitchen served our cooking needs.All the amenities offered at the Wyndham Resort was excellent!

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patricia...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice Space, Close to Attractions & Restaurants”
Reviewed January 6, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We liked the layout and privacy of having three bedrooms and three baths. The accommodations were clean and comfortable. We were close to restaurants and attractions. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were quiet. Our only concern was that it was a three story walk up and our daughter is mobility impaired. I should have done more checking before I booked.

Date of stay: December 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leilarigg...
Salisbury, Maryland
1 review
“Nice winter vacation spot”
Reviewed December 11, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Wyndham kingsgate was a nice place to accommodate our 5 adult and 2 child occupancy, we got the 3 bedroom and it was perfect. Very close to all the places we wanted to visit. We did have an issue with one of our dryers not working properly and also no where in the booking info did it mention the place holding $100 at the time of your check in that would be returned if no damages at time of checkout. Just wasn’t prepared for that, however after talking with a manager they waived the $6 a night fee and just put our card on file but didn’t auto withdraw the $100.
Overall a very nice vacation spot and very accommodating, would stay here again.

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
50bobr
Red Lion, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Loved our long weekend”
Reviewed December 2, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Our 3 br 3 bath condo was perfect for our thanksgiving weekend. Having our children and grandchildren in one unit was perfect. The room was very nice and well maintained. Kids enjoyed the game room and pool. We plan on staying again.

Date of stay: November 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joan W
1 review
“Family Weekend”
Reviewed November 21, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We enjoyed our stay. Check in was easy. The 3 bedroom condo was clean and well stocked with dishes, towels, pillows etc. we did not take advantage of the activities on the property due to lack of time. The owner was very responsive to questions prior to our visit. Property is close to Colonial Williamsburg. The only negative was the shower water pressure. Perfect place for our family. Would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: November 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
josephlin...
Stuarts Draft, Virginia
1 review
“The amenities are the best!”
Reviewed October 30, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We stayed at Williamsburg Kingsgate. The best part was that my Mom, my children and grandchildren were able to stay together. My husband and I were able to cook to save money. The kids loved mini golf and the arcade games. My children loved the fitness center. My husband and I enjoyed the pool and seeing our family have fun. We all look forward to another family fun stay at the Kingsgate!

Date of stay: October 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara S
Staunton, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great trip”
Reviewed October 10, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We went for a long weekend. Everyone was very nice and friendly. The staff went out of their way to be helpful.

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.