We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Colonial Williamsburg Vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Williamsburg, Virginia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
222debora...
Strawberry Plains, Tennessee
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Colonial Williamsburg Vacation”
Reviewed November 2, 2018 for a stay in November 2018

We checked in on Saturday at 3 pm. Then we got the “fast talk” free tickets & food voucher for listening to three hour long sales pitch to buy into the Wyndham experience...eye roll inserted here. We were at the back of the property, first floor. Our rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. Bathrooms are small but doable. Lots of towels, washer & dryer worked well. Water pressure is very poor. Kitchen appliances, specifically the refrigerator and dishwasher need replacing. Refrigerator runs constantly and dishwasher is OLD & noisy. The kitchen was well stocked with all the necessities. Our upstairs neighbors were pretty noisy, at night especially. The floor above squeaked & creaked...all through the night...seven nights. WiFi works well, great TV reception, comfortable sofa & beds. Except for the high pressure sales pitch, we loved our stay here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MattS6701
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Spacious condo in a great location”
Reviewed October 11, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Mostly all good stuff, the space is very nice, King beds in all rooms, nice furniture. Washer/Dryer is a nice bonus. Great location within Williamsburg, and the resort amenities are nice too. Nice pond out back with ducks, geese, deer, and turtles. It was really nice to have a connecting hallway between the A and B sections, too, without having to go into the public hallway. Overall this is a really nice condo.

Two complaints: terrible water pressure in the showers (like REALLY bad). Cable is pretty bad too, went out and was slightly fuzzy the rest of the time... but we weren't on vacation to watch tv so not sure anyone cared that much about the cable. We did care about the water pressure though, it was pretty annoying.

I would recommend this place, but they need to fix the water pressure issue, all bathrooms had the problem.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debra M
MARTINSVILLE, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Awesome Family Vacation”
Reviewed September 20, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Awesome We had a blast, everything and everyone was so nice. Our condo had every amentities that anyone could imagine. It was very clean and spacious. The on site activities were nice too. We all loved the game room and putt-putt coarse. Great vacation for my family and We will be coming back very soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jimmy A
2 reviews
“Great space!”
Reviewed July 20, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My family LOVED the kickoff and all the amenities. Thank you so much! We appreciated the separate space for my wife, baby, and I, and my mom, dad, brothers, and their guests really enjoyed the larger space.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 26, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing