We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
BestWestern.comUS$130
Expedia.comUS$110
PricelineUS$110
Hotels.comUS$110
FindHotelUS$110
Trip.comUS$113
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,223)
Filter reviews
1,223 results
Traveller rating
456
393
212
101
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
456
393
212
101
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean front desk staff hot breakfast hot tub staff was very friendly and helpful bw busch cereal attractions
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,223 reviews
Reviewed May 30, 2021

My wife and I decided to visit Williamsburg, VA for the first time during memorial day weekend. We have been very loyal to the Best Western brand during previous vacations.

My wife actually has back problems for which she is on medication and the beds were very uncomfortable, in fact it caused alot of back pain for her and she had to take pain meds.

Additionally, the tub and sink had plumbing issues. And the tub was extremely dirty.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank hasinpatel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 12, 2021

I had a great weekend! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our toilet in our room would not flush when we got in our room and when we went to the front desk to report it they had somebody up there right away to fix the problem. We were very impressed at how fast and nice the guy was who fixed the problem. The only complaint we had in the bed was very hard. Other than that we loved the hotel. We will definitely be back but we just hope the next bed sleeps a whole lot better!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank scottandmaryb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 11, 2021 via mobile

Our family of 6 stayed from 4/5-4/9 2021, and had a wonderful stay here. Check in was a breeze and all of the staff were very friendly helpful, as well as accommodating to whatever we needed. I honestly expected less when it came to available amenities due to the pandemic, but was pleasantly surprised to see the pool, hot tub, and gym open for guests. We have summer passes to Busch Gardens and will definitely be booking our rooms here whenever we come to use them.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank TamiBlaze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 19, 2021

Property was nice and clean. Rooms were a nice size and also clean. Staff was friendly. Location was convenient to local stores and restaurants. I would definitely stay again. We are currently planning an upcoming trip.

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank tashacurry26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 7, 2021

Checking in was smooth, & warm. The woman at the front desk was so helpful & kind.

Our room was clean & comfortable. I appreciated the updates they’ve done to the decor & LOVED the lighted mirror in the bathroom.

We used the pool in our second night, it was clean & spacious enough that it was very easy for us to maintain social distance.

Will be staying here again

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank kaitlynlawson11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews