We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Son said stay here I say NO”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Sleep Inn, Potomac Mills
Ranked #7 of 15 Hotels in Woodbridge
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 October 2017

This is a very nice, clean and quiet place to stay close to Potomac mall and others shopping centers with Walmart across the street. Lots of restaurants to choose from. At first I thought the room was too small but actually it was roomy for a family of 4, it was very clean WOW the beds are comfortable love the shower. The staff is AWESOME, JOHN was very helpful. Breakfast was good my teenage grandkids beat me to breakfast and they don't eat breakfast .Thanks for fitness room. Overall we are planning on coming back next year.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank martedtay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (117)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 117 reviews

Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

Very pleased with this very economical hotel right of I 95. Very clean. Staff helpful and courteous. On the "campus" of Potomac Mills shopping area. Every manner of food type and range of pricing within a mile radius.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Janice O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

Very clean and no bed bugs! Breakfast included was great, coffee could have been better and the scrambled eggs were from a powdered mix. Great location, close to highway exit and lots of restaurants to choose from.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank FP7020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

This is a clean hotel with nice staff members. Our double bed room was small but adequate for a night’s stay with everything in working order and a comfortable bed. The breakfast room is on the small side but looks as though it could accommodate about 12 people in one sitting, the breakfast offerings were sausage, eggs, pastries, waffle batter for waffles, yogurt and fruit. There’s a small fitness center on site, Shopping and restaurants (Potomac Mills Outlet Mall. Ikea, Costco, Walmart etc.,) are either a short walk or drive away - Would definitely stay here again if in the area.

Room Tip: Ask for a room without an adjourning door to another guest room. We could hear the people clearly i...
See more room tips
Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 478camenw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

Stayed there last Sunday as we were to board the Auto Train on Monday. Our room was very clean and while not very big, it had everything that we needed for one night. The staff couldn't be more helpful or friendly. Close to Potomac Mills mall and many nearby restaurants to choose from. Very quiet. Nice breakfast included.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank royal palm t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile

Only stayed one nite but would definitely stay again! The rooms were clean, beds were comfortable and staff was very friendly. They have a nice basic breakfast, but had a waffle maker my wife loved. Would recommend!!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jeff G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017

This property is the best Choice Hotel Property that my wife and I have ever stayed in. The staff was very friendly, the property was very clean and the rooms are excellent. Located just off I-95 in an area of shopping malls and restaurants. I would stay here again without hesitation. The property is non

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ken W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Woodbridge hotels
1.0 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Potomac Mills Woodbridge, VA
4.4 km away
Quality Inn near Potomac Mills
Quality Inn near Potomac Mills
#13 of 15 in Woodbridge
55 reviews
2.7 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Woodbridge
Hilton Garden Inn Woodbridge
#2 of 15 in Woodbridge
458 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 km away
Hampton Inn Potomac Mills/Woodbridge
1.5 km away
Comfort Suites Near Potomac Mills
0.7 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Potomac Mills Woodbridge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn, Potomac Mills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn, Potomac Mills

Address: 14080 Shoppers Best Way, Woodbridge, VA 22192-4131
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Virginia > Prince William County > Woodbridge
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Woodbridge
#4 Family Hotel in Woodbridge
#6 Romantic Hotel in Woodbridge
Price Range: $101 - $156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sleep Inn, Potomac Mills 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Sleep Inn® hotel is ideally located within one mile from the Potomac Mills shopping mall and Strayer University. This Woodbridge hotel offers easy access to popular attractions like the Quantico National Cemetery, Gunston Hall Plantation and George Mason University. The Ronald Reagan Washington National Airport is 22 miles away. The Woodbridge area offers activities to suit all visitors. History buffs will appreciate George Washington's Mount Vernon Estate & Gardens. Limited tours are available at nearby Marine Corps Base Quantico. For nature lovers, Prince William Forest Park offers hiking trails, bicycle trails and wildlife viewing opportunities. Shoppers will enjoy a unique shopping experience in the quaint village of Occoquan. Visitors will have an easy time deciding on what to eat for lunch, dinner or a snack in between with over 30 major restaurants within two miles of the hotel. Guests of this Woodbridge hotel will enjoy many amenities and features, including a free continental breakfast, free coffee and a free weekday newspaper in the morning. The hotel also offers free local calls. Work off the day's stress in the fitness center. Business travelers will appreciate modern conveniences like wireless high-speed Internet access, voice mail and access to fax and copy services. All spacious guest rooms come equipped with microwaves, refrigerators, coffee makers, irons, ironing boards, hair dryers and cable television with free HBO. Select rooms feature additional amenities, like whirlpool bathtubs. Laundry facilities are located on the property for guest convenience. Whether traveling to the Woodbridge area for business or pleasure, enjoy friendly service at the Sleep Inn hotel. Our staff looks forward to your visit. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Travelocity.ca, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sleep Inn, Potomac Mills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Woodbridge
Woodbridge Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing