We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Stay at Hyatt Regency Bellevue”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hyatt Regency Bellevue
Ranked #1 of 29 Hotels in Bellevue
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed 22 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank 106marylud
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HyattGuestRelations, Guest Relations Associate at Hyatt Regency Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,511)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

75 - 81 of 2,511 reviews

Reviewed 22 November 2017

Once again, the Bellevue Hyatt delivers an outstanding conference experience! The staff was so pleasant, elevators were quick to respond, Bellevue Square shopping, so close. We look forward to having our conference here on alternating years.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Colleen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattGuestRelations, Guest Relations Associate at Hyatt Regency Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Good Afternoon Colleen S!

I am so happy to see you enjoyed your stay at Hyatt Regency Bellevue. Thank you for posting this review and mentioning our staff, location, and quick elevators. I hope you can stay with us again.

Best Regards,
John S.-Guest Relations Associate

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017 via mobile

The specialty cart bar in the lobby is a fun cart of local distilleries and knowledgeable and nice bartenders who are helpful when there is an auction with only wine.
The rooms are great, the event spaces well done. The only thing I would change to make it perfect is a nicer bathroom instead of just a utilitarian bathroom.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank granuppy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank 847pauletteg
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HyattGuestRelations, Guest Relations Associate at Hyatt Regency Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 November 2017

I have attended several meetings at this hotel and it is top shelf. The hotel is massive and the rooms and amenities are always well prepared and beautiful. It is expensive however and not a spot I would stay with my family due to price.

Room Tip: Stay high and on the West side to get views of the water and Seattle.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank G3581FKmarcusm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattGuestRelations, Guest Relations Associate at Hyatt Regency Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Good Afternoon G3581FKmarcusm!

Thank you for posting this review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue. I am so glad you are able to enjoy our hotel during your meetings. I hope you can stay with us again soon.

Best Regards,
John S- Guest Relations Associate

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017

This is my hotel for the past 16 years. Have been treated as a VIP since day 1. I have not had one complaint in all these years. Always a great room awesome bed and shower is excellent. Breakfast is the best . Lots to do around the hotel

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tommy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattGuestRelations, Guest Relations Associate at Hyatt Regency Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Good Afternoon Tommy B!

I am so happy to see you are such a loyal guest of our Hyatt Regency Bellevue. Thank you for posting this review and mentioning our rooms and breakfast. I hope you can stay with us again soon.

Best Regards,
John S- Guest Relations Associate

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017 via mobile

Went for a large conference & had excellent service. Food was amazing. Great rooms, plenty of space & great atmosphere. Center of it all & close to lots of restaurants. Fitness center is in an odd location but once found was great. Two towers with 20 floors each and plenty of gathering places everywhere.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank Jenn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattGuestRelations, Guest Relations Associate at Hyatt Regency Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2017

Good Afternoon Jenn S!

I am happy to see this review of our Hyatt Regency Bellevue. Thank you for posting it and mentioning our food, rooms, and location in Bellevue. I hope you can come visit again.

Best Regards,
John S.-Guest Relations Associate

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bellevue hotels
0.3 km away
The Westin Bellevue
The Westin Bellevue
#6 of 29 in Bellevue
1,039 reviews
1.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bellevue Downtown-Seattle
5.4 km away
Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
W Bellevue
W Bellevue
#19 of 29 in Bellevue
55 reviews
0.8 km away
Seattle Marriott Bellevue
Seattle Marriott Bellevue
#9 of 29 in Bellevue
385 reviews
1.1 km away
Sheraton Bellevue
Sheraton Bellevue
#11 of 29 in Bellevue
646 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hyatt Regency Bellevue? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Address: 900 Bellevue Way NE, Bellevue, WA 98004-4206
Region: United States > Washington > Bellevue
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Bellevue
#1 Green Hotel in Bellevue
#1 Business Hotel in Bellevue
#2 Family Hotel in Bellevue
#2 Romantic Hotel in Bellevue
Price Range: C$230 - C$584 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hyatt Regency Bellevue 4*
Number of rooms: 732
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy our spacious guest rooms, 732 in all, plus over 70,000 square feet of meeting space, and our Four Diamond Hotel Status makes us the premiere Pacific Northwest destination. As an iconic part of the Bellevue Skyline, Hyatt Regency Bellevue is known for its comfortable luxury and central locale within the Pacific Northwest's premier shopping and dining destination. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hyatt Hotels Corporation, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hyatt Regency Bellevue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hyatt Regency Bellevue Hotel Bellevue
Bellevue Hyatt Regency
Hyatt Bellevue

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing