We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$220
US$199
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$242
US$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$238
US$217
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Larkspur Landing Bellevue(Bellevue)(Great Value!)
US$208
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$203/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Courtyard Seattle Bellevue/Redmond(Bellevue)(Great Value!)
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$219
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Bellevue(Bellevue)
US$184
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,657)
Filter reviews
2,657 results
Traveller rating
1,640
757
168
54
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,640
757
168
54
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssky bridgegreat hoteldaniel's broilerlincoln squareshopping malldowntown seattlewithin walking distancebusiness tripself parkingfitness centerbusiness hotelfree parkingeasy accessconferenceskybridgecoinsconcierge
Filter
Updating list...
216 - 221 of 2,657 reviews
Reviewed November 22, 2017

Once again, the Bellevue Hyatt delivers an outstanding conference experience! The staff was so pleasant, elevators were quick to respond, Bellevue Square shopping, so close. We look forward to having our conference here on alternating years.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Colleen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattGuestRelations, Guest Relations Associate at Hyatt Regency Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2018

Good Afternoon Colleen S!

I am so happy to see you enjoyed your stay at Hyatt Regency Bellevue. Thank you for posting this review and mentioning our staff, location, and quick elevators. I hope you can stay with us again.

Best Regards,
John S.-Guest Relations Associate

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 21, 2017 via mobile

The specialty cart bar in the lobby is a fun cart of local distilleries and knowledgeable and nice bartenders who are helpful when there is an auction with only wine.
The rooms are great, the event spaces well done. The only thing I would change to make it perfect is a nicer bathroom instead of just a utilitarian bathroom.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank granuppy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 21, 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HyattGuestRelations, Guest Relations Associate at Hyatt Regency Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 20, 2017

I have attended several meetings at this hotel and it is top shelf. The hotel is massive and the rooms and amenities are always well prepared and beautiful. It is expensive however and not a spot I would stay with my family due to price.

Room Tip: Stay high and on the West side to get views of the water and Seattle.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank G3581FKmarcusm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattGuestRelations, Guest Relations Associate at Hyatt Regency Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2018

Good Afternoon G3581FKmarcusm!

Thank you for posting this review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue. I am so glad you are able to enjoy our hotel during your meetings. I hope you can stay with us again soon.

Best Regards,
John S- Guest Relations Associate

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 19, 2017

This is my hotel for the past 16 years. Have been treated as a VIP since day 1. I have not had one complaint in all these years. Always a great room awesome bed and shower is excellent. Breakfast is the best . Lots to do around the hotel

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tommy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattGuestRelations, Guest Relations Associate at Hyatt Regency Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2018

Good Afternoon Tommy B!

I am so happy to see you are such a loyal guest of our Hyatt Regency Bellevue. Thank you for posting this review and mentioning our rooms and breakfast. I hope you can stay with us again soon.

Best Regards,
John S- Guest Relations Associate

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews