We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,752)
Filter reviews
2,752 results
Traveller rating
1,698
778
180
55
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,698
778
180
55
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sky bridge great hotel daniel's broiler lincoln square shopping mall downtown seattle within walking distance business trip self parking fitness center business hotel free parking easy access conference skybridges coins skywalk
Filter
Updating list...
265 - 270 of 2,752 reviews
Reviewed January 1, 2018

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HyattGuestRelations, other at Hyatt Regency Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 30, 2017

Great stay right in the middle of Bellevue Square. Everything within walking distance. Very festive, especially the nightly Snowflake Lane parade. We even had real snow on Christmas Eve and had a spectacular view to downtown Seattle over Lake Washington.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank travler88888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyattre, Manager at Hyatt Regency Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2018

Thank you for posting this review of the Hyatt Regency Bellevue. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay at our hotel including our prime location to the Bellevue Square festivities. I hope you can stay with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 29, 2017

All is good there. Love all the restaurants and shopping within walking distance. Great piano bar at Daniels. Room was nice no complaints. Nice ambience in lobby with fireplace although there was a guy sleeping under a blanket on the couch as we walked by so thought that was inappropriate in a nice hotel lobby.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Karen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattGuestRelations, other at Hyatt Regency Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2018

Good Afternoon Karen R!

Thank you for sharing your review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue. I am so happy to see you liked out location, bar, and rooms. I hope you can stay with us again.

Best Regards,
John S.-Guest Relations Associate

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 29, 2017

While the Hyatt may appear large and indifferent the actual experience of staying here is totally the opposite. The staff is friendly and helpful and will even accommodate upgrades if they are available. The Hyatt is conveniently located next to the Bellevue Mall and connected by walkways to a myriad of shopping and restaurants.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank DDutch01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattGuestRelations, other at Hyatt Regency Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2018

Good Afternoon DDutch01!

Thank you for writing this review of Hyatt Regency Bellevue. I am so happy you enjoy our friendly staff and location. I hope you can come and stay with us again soon.

Best Regards,
John S.-Guest Relations Associate

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 28, 2017 via mobile

We usually visit prior to Christmas but our plans changed and we ended up coming after a shortened trip to Utah and San Diego ... We usually stay at the Marriott but decided to be closer to the Collection and stayed at the Hyatt . Purchased the. Holiday special which included a 50 dollar Bellevue Collection gift card which my wife had no trouble dispatching quickly .
The Hyatt is massive with a few Dining options close by and connected to the Collection by sky bridges on the second floor . Parking was easy at the self parking garage . The room with king size bed was clean and had a larger screen tv than is unusual for most hotel rooms I’ve stayed in. Checking and out was a breeze and we really enjoyed the Breakfast buffet at Eques.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank findlayt6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattGuestRelations, other at Hyatt Regency Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2018

Good Afternoon tgriffin!

Thank you for spending your trip at Hyatt Regency Bellevue and for writing this review. I am so happy you and your wife enjoyed the Holiday package, our location connected to the Bellevue Collection, our rooms, parking, and staff. I hope you can stay with us again soon.

Best Regards,
John S.-Guest Relations Associate

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews