We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveller rating
22
19
31
36
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
19
31
36
62
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 170 reviews
Reviewed March 13, 2018

Wonderful experience as always. Clean rooms and bathroom. Very good location. Everything is nearby, like restaurant, convenience stores, and Walmart. Those going to TMobile will be the best. It on the other side of the road. Bus stop is also nearby. Breakfast is good but can be improved. Overall a great stay.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Soumya K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Factoria, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2018

Soumya, thanks for sharing your kind review of Extended Stay America. We are thrilled to know our ideal location was the highlight of your stay and that you were also impressed with your well-maintained room. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to see you both again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 9, 2018

Representative staffs were not good. I would like to say thank you, but they would not like to say thank you. No hospitality! Reasonable at good location just behind a headquarter of T-mobile. Shopping mall is in 8 minutes by walk. Wal-mart, Target, MODs pizza, Thai, Vietnamese and so on . Everything in 10 minutes.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank 974shigerut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Factoria, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2018

Thanks for being our guest. We are glad to read you liked our location and the value we offer. Our goal is to provide friendly, responsive service and we apologize that we fell short during your visit. We will definitely step up our game so we don't disappoint you again. We hope you consider a return visit so we can make a much better impression.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 14, 2018 via mobile

Very peaceful and quiet. Close to gas station ,stores,and restaurants. Staff always friendly and helpful. Cable, and free WiFi. I go almost every weekend just to get away and relax. More than enough parking space. Highly recommend if getting away for the weekend, or visiting family and, friends.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Lemuel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Factoria, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2018

Thanks for making Extended Stay America a part of your travel plans. We are glad to know our location was ideal for your needs and that you were satisfied with all that we have to offer. It was so good to have you here, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 25, 2018

The staff was perfectly friendly. It seemed like a decent place. The room wasn't that terribly priced. But then I stepped in the room. It had an awful smell. The room had been straightened up but NOT cleaned. The floors had not been swept or mopped. The bathroom floor had hair and the spotting of pee splatter. Will never go back.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank matthM1128LH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Factoria, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2018

Thank you for taking the time for sharing your experience at our hotel. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience you had in your room. I have shared your feedback with my housekeeping team so that they can be more diligent about their work. We would like to regain your trust and hope to serve you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 11, 2017

Exactly what I needed for a short stay in a great location to attend a work conference. There are plenty of restaurants nearby and it's a conveniently located next to all major freeways. The staff was helpful and attended to all of my needs.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
1  Thank seancT714XR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Factoria, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay at Extended Stay America. We are delighted to know our location was ideal for your needs and that you were impressed with the attentive service provided by our staff. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to serving you again soon!

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews