We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
42
29
18
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
42
29
18
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hardwood floors another reviewer mentioned european style hotel modern design business traveler hanging clothes lobby lounge valet parking stayed one night within walking distance platinum member the hotel website a lot of noise large tv late check breakfast buffet is convenient location
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 94 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2018 via mobile

I stayed one night at the AC Marriot. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room had hardwood floor, no carpet, with a modern feel to it. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. There was a very good breakfast buffet as well as a menu for ordering food. The coffee was very good with a Nespresso machine for different espresso drinks. There are several parks and a shopping mall within a short walking distance. A fine hotel in downtown Bellevue.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank Genebuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie W, Manager at AC Hotel by Marriott Seattle Bellevue/Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2018

Dear Genebuk,

Thanks for your great review. We agree, not having carpet is a great feel to the rooms. Happy to hear you enjoyed our European Inspired breakfast and a good breakfast always includes great coffee. Thanks for staying with us. See you next time.

Salud,

AC Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2018

I only spent one day in this hotel but I was in love with it the moment I booked, I love the modern design of the entire hotel from the front lobby to the rooms, The Hotel is located in Downtown Bellevue, there are plenty of entertainment options within walking distance from this hotel (walking distance to me is 0.0-0.5 mi) Bars, Dining as well as shopping. the hotel itself has a nice size bar in the lobby, as well as a patio you can enjoy the hustle and bustle of the city from. I spent most of my time in Seattle as opposed to Bellevue on my stay but to me its not that far away only about about 12 miles from Pikes Market for a point of reference. Id recommend this hotel to anyone going to the Seattle/Bellevue area and next time I take a trip I will be looking for AC Hotels

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Derrick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie W, Manager at AC Hotel by Marriott Seattle Bellevue/Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2018

Dear Derrick S,

We appreciate your kind words. Glad you were able to enjoy the AC Lounge and our great outdoor patio. Hope you were able to relax by the fire pit on the patio while you were here. It's great to be so close to Seattle, perfect for a day trip to Pikes Market. AC Hotel are great new modern brand to the Marriott collection, thanks for seeking us out.

Hope to see you on your next trip to Bellevue.

Salud,

AC Hotel Bellevue Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2018

Decent hotel, Marriott points, great bathroom design, comfortable bed. Small mini fridge with cold water, designer coffee, decent bar/library. Fitness centre was new, and well equipped. Valet parking and location were great. Friendly staff at check in. I will stay here again assuming the rate works well.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rowingman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie W, Manager at AC Hotel by Marriott Seattle Bellevue/Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2018

Dear Rowingman,

Thanks for your kind word, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed our hotel. AC Hotels are great hidden gems with a new modern design. We look forward to having you stay with us again.

Salud,

The AC Bellevue Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 25, 2018 via mobile

Visited as a family of four, and enjoyed our stay! Upon checking in, the gentleman at the front desk hid gold chocolate coins in the lobby for our kids to find to get them excited about our stay. So fun - they talked about it all weekend! Convenient location to restaurants, Bellevue City Park, and the AC served as a perfect place for our stay. Clean rooms, good customer service.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank nwvacationers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie W, Manager at AC Hotel by Marriott Seattle Bellevue/Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2018

Dear nwvacationers,

Always a good way to kick off a hotel stay with chocolate! The location is really great and Bellevue Park is so fun. Such a short walk and a great place to spend a few hours. Thanks for being our guests. We look forward to seeing you next time.

Salud,

The AC Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 17, 2018 via mobile

We stayed one night for a quick getaway. It has a European feel, comfy beds, and modern design. This hotel is nestled one block from shopping, dining, theaters, and museum. We enjoyed the lobby lounge, the staff was nice, and valet parking was easy. We'll stay here again and recommend to out of towners.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Nancy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie W, Director of Housekeeping at AC Hotel by Marriott Seattle Bellevue/Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2018

Hello,

We are delighted to see you enjoyed your quick trip into Bellevue, thank you for choosing us for your visit. Thank you for being our guest, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews