We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,047)
Filter reviews
1,047 results
Traveller rating
270
287
265
146
79
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
270
287
265
146
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviews whole foods chick fil spiral staircase room was clean free breakfast free parking close to downtown shuttle service bit dated convenient location nice stay seattle freeway conference
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 1,047 reviews
Reviewed October 18, 2018

Very quick warm check in. Nice, clean room, very spacious, comfortable bed. Clean bathroom. Clean wash space outside the bathroom. Ample closet space. Lots of charging outlets all over the room. Only drawback was that the freezer in the refrigerator looked like a frozen igloo.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank erle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KellyF3309, Front Office Manager at Hotel 116, a Coast Hotel Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2018

At Coast, we strive to deliver a refreshing stay each and every visit, and are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We truly appreciate knowing about your experience so we can share with our team to celebrate our successes, as well as continually improve so we can make each stay a little better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2018

Stayed there with my daughter who is a barista for Woods Coffee. The coffee house is an excellent addition to the hotel and community.The hotel was nicely updated for the most part. Updating the tub/shower would complete it.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank kdwarmnsunny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KellyF3309, Front Office Manager at Hotel 116, a Coast Hotel Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2018

Thank you for staying with us at the Hotel 116, a Coast Hotel Bellevue. We know that you have many options when deciding where to stay, and we appreciate you choosing Coast Hotels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2018 via mobile

Had a wonderful stay in 116, rooms are nice and spacious and the staff are amazing. The lady in the bar Friday and Saturday night was so helpful and kind, same as the lady on front desk Sunday morning. Would reccomened 100%

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 886find
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KellyF3309, Front Office Manager at Hotel 116, a Coast Hotel Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2018

Thank you for your review! Our hotel staff is known to be exceptionally friendly and accommodating who strive to create the best customer experience for each guest. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your recommendation. Thank you for choosing Hotel 116 and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 8, 2018

This hotel is old, but it is clean and comfortable. The staff is very friendly. The breakfast is not very good, but there is an adjoining coffee shop that offers some better options. Pulling in and out of the parking lot off of the busy street can be a little difficult at certain times of day.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank Carrie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KellyF3309, Front Office Manager at Hotel 116, a Coast Hotel Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2018

Thank you for your review! Our hotel staff is known to be exceptionally friendly and accommodating who strive to create the best customer experience for each guest. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your recommendation. Thank you for choosing Hotel 116 and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 8, 2018

Hotel 116 is a reasonably priced hotel close to downtown Bellevue. Great service, rooms, affordable with a small continental breakfast option. I have stayed here 2 times and would come back again.Location is easy access to freeway, downtown, and close enough to Seattle that it makes it easy to hop on freeway and stay out of the downtown Seattle congestion.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank Mindy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KellyF3309, Front Office Manager at Hotel 116, a Coast Hotel Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2018

At Coast, we strive to deliver a refreshing stay each and every visit, and are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We truly appreciate knowing about your experience so we can share with our team to celebrate our successes, as well as continually improve so we can make each stay a little better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews