We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Bellis Fair Mall

Our first visit to Bellis Fair mall in a year or so. Attended couple of the large anchor stores as... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
lornen2013
,
Coquitlam, Canada
Not much there anymore

When I first moved to Bellingham 7 years ago Bellis Fair was a busy mall with no vacancies. Now... read more

Reviewed August 5, 2018
Nancy N
,
Bellingham, Washington
Read all 72 reviews
  
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveller rating
17
27
20
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
27
20
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews large mall average mall mall offers window shopping lots of parking vancouver hollister jcpenny clothing shoes businesses
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 72 reviews
Reviewed August 25, 2017

I dont like shopping malls per se. We were on our way from Vancouver and stopped here. Spent a couple of hours in Target and in a few other stores. Its fine. Pretty busy but good location for anyone crossing the border.

Thank SJL1605
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2017 via mobile

Thought it would have more to the stores than our small local mall in Olympia, wa but they seemed to be smaller individual shops in a huge building. Dont bother having mall food, nothing too great(tried the tai place and greek sandwich place)

1  Thank Cally37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 26, 2017 via mobile

Some good stores and Ivars famed clam chowder in the food fair! Love it...but it's a mall. I prefer going to downtown Bellingham or Fairhaven for the ambiance and the unique local businesses. That's where you get the real flavour of a community.

Thank Brad S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 13, 2017

Luckily, everything is near by. This mall offers everything, but a Nordstrom. Maybe because of lack of Canadian travelers.

Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 20, 2017

Visited last in July 2014. Nice mall with some nice stores. We stopped here after driving from Kamloops to look around and stretch our legs. Hadn't been here in years. Used to come every few years on the way to Seattle. Once we went to the theatres here. Good to stop in after a long drive to pick up a quick lunch at the food court and walk around.

Thank mariedesjardins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews