We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Bellis Fair Mall

Our first visit to Bellis Fair mall in a year or so. Attended couple of the large anchor stores as... read more

Reviewed October 17, 2018
lornen2013
,
Coquitlam, Canada
Not much there anymore

When I first moved to Bellingham 7 years ago Bellis Fair was a busy mall with no vacancies. Now... read more

Reviewed August 5, 2018
Nancy N
,
Bellingham, Washington
Read all 72 reviews
  
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveller rating
17
27
20
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
27
20
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews large mall average mall mall offers window shopping lots of parking canada vancouver macys hollister jcpenny clothing shoes businesses
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 72 reviews
Reviewed April 19, 2018 via mobile

If you are in looking for a wide range of sunglasses in the Bellingham WA area, check at the Sunglass Hut inside Macy’s in Bellis Fair Mall, Bellingham WA. They offer sunglasses for a wide range of uses:
Oakley for every outdoor activity, Maui Jim’s lightweight & polarized, Fashion Styles: Prada, Persol, Burberry, Gucci, Versace, Tiffany, Dolce Garbana, Tory Burch, Coach, Vogue, Michael Kors, Ralph, Polo, Ralph Lauren, Armani, & all the newest Rayban, including RB for children. The staff if friendly & knowledgeable, always ready to help you find your perfect style. I highly recommend it.

Thank pknewman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 14, 2018

I remember Bellis Fair being a vibrant, fun place to spend time shopping, with a great selection of stores to keep your interest for hours. Not so much anymore. I hadn't been to Bellingham for several years, so I was surprised during my recent visit to find a completely different mall. It is empty, dead, so many vacant stores and an even more vacant parking lot.
Definitely not the highlight of a shopping trip from Canada anymore.

3  Thank annenshaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 16, 2018

Used to be a good place to visit. There is nothing to attract shoppers any longer. Place seems dead. Many stores closed, and a number of those spaces have been vacant for a very long time. I'm not sure how this mall will survive unless they find a way to bring people in. The mall is clean and well maintained though, so at least they have that going for them.

5  Thank JoeAndJim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2017

Bellingham's large mall with relatively good access from I-5 and lots of parking usually available, Features both large retailers (e.g. Macy's, Target, JCPenny) - and smaller shops totalling approximately 100 retailers & restaurants/food mall in all - something for everyone.

Thank lornen2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 6, 2017 via mobile

Clothing, food court, beauty shops, shoes, curiosity shops, numerous little kiosks a wonderful way to spend a day window shopping

Thank allenb2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews