We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nordlig Motel
Nearby Hotels
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Selkirk Motel(Colville)(Great Value!)
US$70
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Colville)
US$129
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eagle's Nest Motel(Priest River)(Great Value!)
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
US$114
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Oakwood(Spokane)(Great Value!)
US$109
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Spokane)
US$59
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
17
17
3
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
17
3
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 40 reviews
Reviewed May 3, 2011

hotel is old and run down. the building creeks, there's virtually no insulation, i could hear the person in the next room typing, the guy upstairs sounded like he was square dancing.
ihey advertise free wifi, but the router is in the office ( in a separate building) i had a room closest to the office and could barely get an intermittent connection.
when i tryed to check in the office was closed, had a note on the door saying be back in 10, i waited 45 min then had to leave to go to job site, came back after work was greeted by a rude owner.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank t1h5ta3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2010

This was a very nice place to stay. Everything was clean, comfy and quiet.
No complaints!

Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Bikewrider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 14, 2010

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Nordlig. Our room was quiet, clean, comfortable and well decorated - all at an incredibly reasonable price.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LauraSpokane_WA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 1, 2010

Came with a group for a wedding. Constantly harrassed about partying, even though we were with our new born babies. We were not there to party and only to stay. Will never go back there again. Felt that the owners were racist. Clean but magagment tried to get personally involved in our stage.

Stayed: June 2010, travelled on business
1  Thank SpokaneNevada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nordlig, Owner at Nordlig Motel, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2010

This group was here for a wedding. They were told the standard " no parties ". We are a small family owned and operated business. Our goal is to make all our guest comfortable .They were very nice folks who seemed to have a nice time. The remark in the review about being racist was hurtful and totally uncalled for.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 6, 2008

The Nordlig is always clean and comfortable. I have been coming to this motel for over 3 years now and it is consisently the nicest one I've found. The owners have fresh coffee and home made muffins ready every morning, and are always willing to go the extra mile with a smile if you need anything. Even the location is ideal.

  • Stayed: November 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank MrPish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews