We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent and unique ”
Review of Fazzari's

Fazzari's
Ranked #1 of 39 Restaurants in Clarkston
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Reviewed March 1, 2017 via mobile

An amazing thin crust pizza. The Shotsy is polish sausage, cheese, sauerkraut, and onions with a mustard sauce. Wow.

Their pizzas aren't too far out there but they do have some options beyond the traditional.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank McKBrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (189)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

49 - 53 of 189 reviews

Reviewed February 18, 2017

Fazzari's is a Bucket List Pizza parlor that everyone should stop and try at least once in a lifetime. They use fresh ingredients, awesome cheese and their sauce is fantastic. Family style seating and just a fun place to be. Whenever I'm in the valley I always make the time to have a Fazzari's pizza.

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CalvinDD948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 14, 2017

Pizza, everyone's favorite is the main item to order here. They have many different combinations and sizes for you to choose from. They also offer spaghetti, lasagna's, salad, etc. It is a busy restaurant due to its popularity. My favorite pizza has sauerkraut and meats and vegies to create a taste sensation.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank SarahC6715
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 13, 2017

Always have great pizza.The meat is a better grade of meat then your average pizza place.much better pizza then the chain pizza places.Its worth the extra money.

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank captblyoly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 21, 2017 via mobile

I was in town for pleasure and got pizza to go. Having lived in lewiston before I knew how good it was. I got 2 pizzas ate one on the road and saved the other for Sunday at home. Great pizza

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Brian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fazzari's also viewed

 

Been to Fazzari's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing