We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
ZenHotels.com
US$57
View deal
Travelocity
eDreams
Orbitz.com
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveller rating
15
24
34
27
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
15
24
34
27
64
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 164 reviews
Reviewed December 14, 2020 via mobile

The marketing photos looked great however this motel is not as nice as it looks in the pictures. We were very disappointed upon arrival. This motel is good for 1 night when there is no where else to stay and you’re on a budget. It was chosen for its convenience to the reception venue but in hindsight we would have been better off staying in a hotel closer to the city centre.
The mattresses in the 3 rooms we paid for were uncomfortable, sagging and old. No good if you have bad back.

The rooms were spacious and air conditioned. The rooms were clean.
Cafes are within walking distance.
It did the job but it was like a throw back to the 70’s

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank BaxCat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2020

worst customer service in the world , stayed for 1 night june 2020. when i went to get into bed i relaised there was all blood stains on the other side of the blanket so when i went to get the spare on out the wardrobe i found a dildo and some porn i was so angry and upset when i asked for a refund or room change the guy at the front desk told me theres no way to prove its not my stuff and blood i have never had such bad customer service and will never step near here again also there was no hot water at all .

Date of stay: June 2020
Thank Dylan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2019

Have stayed here several times over the last few months. Although the rooms are dated they are doing a rolling upgrade and have noticed that they are getting better. The last room was very good with only painting to go. The previous room the ac wasn't working and the door to the bathroom wouldn't slide easy. Bathroom was large for a motel room. Staff were freindly and helpful. Will stay again.

Room tip: Found rooms out the back are quieter and have easy access. Would suggest if you find it hard to climb stairs to request a ground floor room
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wanderers1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2019

Total Dump
Management have no care for safety at all, allow feral kids to over rule pool area, bombing and jumping.
Rooms stink of smoke, dirty old, marks all over walls, doors goodluck if you can get them to open and close

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank janebF5347CF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2019

What can I say... I’ve stayed in hundreds of hotels and this was easily the worst.

1. The room stank like smoke and I found a cigarette butt in the shelf next to the bed

2. The bedside table was half ripped off the wall leaving a hole into the wall

3. The shower dripped all night

4. The aircon vibrated so much, the staff had tried to wedge paper behind to stop

5. The kitchen was all damaged and looked like someone had smashed it

6. The doona has stains on it

How this is “3 star” is beyond me

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank ZacC181
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews