We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeo Inn(Lynnwood)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel International(Lynnwood)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$191
US$166
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,027)
Filter reviews
1,027 results
Traveller rating
587
298
87
21
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
587
298
87
21
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskingston ferrytrain noisepuget soundwithin walking distanceseattle areagreat hoteljunior suitewafflesbest westernslight sleeperwater frontcomfortable roomsclose to downtownfresh fruitconvenient locationhome away from homecomplimentary breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 1,027 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2018

Stayed here during an event. Would come again for a fun weekend in Edmonds. The town is great and this hotel is at a good location. Decent price. Staff is really nice and wants to help all guests enjoy their stay. Rooms are clean. Hotel is slightly outdated and exterior needs a little work but it appeared they were doing that (saw some ladders and outdoor tool stuff). I wouldn't hesitate to stay again. Pool area looked nice and clean although we never tried it

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank S'tina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018

Once we finally got our upgrade as a rewards member we found the room had chinese food all over the coffee table and we then decided to check the bed and found a number of hairs and stains on the sheets of the bed. We were given another room but that room was also dirty but the bed seemed clean. With limited rooms available we simply called it a night. We spoke with the front desk staff in the morning and they said they were sorry but very little was done about the situation.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Zoe N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hadi N, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Edmonds Harbor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Zoe N On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 16, 2018

extremely awesome staff, they are so helpful, go out of there way to address any issues. It is close to a lot of different restaurants and even UberEats delivers here. Love staying here, will be back!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank dcluff2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hadi N, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Edmonds Harbor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear dcluff2018, We appreciate your staying with us Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did, your kind comments will be shared with our team. Hope you to see again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 16, 2018

This really is my new Go-To when I'm in Seattle.
Staff is so nice and Welcoming!
The location is perfect - right by the ferry and tons of great spots in Edmonds....
Hotel is very clean, great breakfast when your on the go.
I was kind of snooty about preferring Downtown Seattle when I was in the area,
but after staying here in Edmonds a few times - They can keep Downtown.
I can get there in a half hour so who needs the hassle.....
Thank's B.W.. Harbor Inn - See ya soon.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Peter H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 2, 2018

They even have two luggage racks plus a table, and sanitize their remote controls. The lobby is so inviting with plenty of seating and a fireplace, the business center is quiet, they give you coupons for two nice restaurants within walking distance, and even their chafing dishes stay open while you fill your breakfast dishes with an incredible variety of food options.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank B8828HOkimt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews