We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$128
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$82
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Ellensburg)
US$93
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$145
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$163/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Econo Lodge(Ellensburg)
US$69
US$64
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$74/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Motel 6 Ellensburg(Ellensburg)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$199
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (613)
Filter reviews
613 results
Traveller rating
136
194
170
80
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
136
194
170
80
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskbreakfast attendantfast foodovernight stopafter a long daycontinental breakfasteasy accesscomfortable bednight's sleepnice roomwould stay here againconvenient locationroychannelsproteinwashingtoninterstate
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 613 reviews
Reviewed February 13, 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8Ellensburg, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Ellensburg, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 6, 2018

Easy access and location close to many services/restaurants and fast food places. Great stopover while waiting for the pass to open to get across the mountains in snowy weather

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Frances K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8Ellensburg, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Ellensburg, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2018

We also have a pool and spa to help relax while waiting for the pass to reopen. In the mornings we also have a great complimentary breakfast for our guests. We hope to see you on your next trip through the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 5, 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8Ellensburg, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Ellensburg, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 1, 2018

My husband and I have stayed in this motel many times over the years, spending time with our grandchildren who live in the area. Nice pool, comfortable rooms, light, but good breakfast. Fast-food establishments, within walking distance, where we have taken our grandkids. We recommend the motel to anyone traveling to Ellensburg.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank pazooter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8Ellensburg, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Ellensburg, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2018

Thank for letting me know about you stays. I will pass on your thoughts to my staff, it is always wonderful to hear from out repeat guests. My staff and I look forward to your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 21, 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8Ellensburg, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Ellensburg, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews