We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick stop over”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Everett
Ranked #3 of 22 Hotels in Everett
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 November 2011

Stayed over night as we were visiting Boeing Field Tours early in the morning. Room clean people friendly at check in and check out, quiet room. Convenient to Boeing Field.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BobYVR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq6187gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Everett, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2011

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your recent review of your stay with us. We are glad we were able to accommodate your needs during your visit to the Everett area. Guest comments like yours, help us to continue to work hard to provice a comfortable night sleep and excellent service!
We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Sincerely,
Jay Ohm
La Quinta Everett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (515)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

457 - 463 of 515 reviews

Reviewed 30 September 2011

Not a center of things to do. Good place to stop on the way through

Room Tip: good rates average breakfast,
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ron b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2011

We live in Vancouver, Canada. We have stayed at this location previously and were very happy. The amenties are good for the price and the location works well for weekend jaunts to Seattle. We have previously taken advantage of the pet policy and brought our dog along, that is great.
This trip I was very disappointed with the customer service. The front desk were cordial, a lot less than last time when they were friendly/helpful and chatty. The breakfast attendant was rude and very unhappy...you were made to feel like you got in 'her way' if you used any of the facilities (coffee/condiments/tongs etc). Another guest asked her "what is wrong" I advised the hotel via email and got a 'sorry' response - they did not seem too concerned. It was not a nice start to our vacation, but if she is not about - I would say give this place a shot!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank k8oz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2011

At the end of the day it's always a pleasure to stay in a comfortable hotel. This La Quinta is a bit of a wiggle to find due to its location next to the I-5 Interstate Highway on the edge of Everett. That being said, it is quiet and reasonably priced. The complimentary breakfast includes the usual fare of waffles, cereals, fruit juices, toast and scrambled eggs. Pets are welcome, there is a small business centre, and there is even a small outdoor swimming pool to refresh you after a long day. There is a very good Irish pub nearby (O'Donnell's) and the Washington State Ferry system will transport you from Mukilteo to Whidbey Island after you have toured the enormous Boeing aircraft assembly plant.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ajaceman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2011

We found this hotel extremely nice, had an outdoor heated pool, We were greeted by a very friendly young man and our room was spacious and well appointed and clean. it is easily found from the Interstate and there were repeat customers there. Breakfast was adequate we would return

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Judy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2011

We prebooked our stay here based on photos online and other reviews. We did not last 10 minutes inside the hotel. Our room's entry door had a broken knob and took the staff a few tries to get in. That does not even deal with the odor- everywhere! Ceilings were low, lighting dingy, doors were scuffed and dirty. Carpets had obvious large (vomit?) stains and the whole experience gave us the creeps! we are blue-collar people but this was not going to be our hotel. Once inside the room it was an even worse smell - and that was one of the King rooms! we walked next door to Holiday Inn Express and got the last room! La Quinta had an empty parking lot- aside from a truck with a flattish tire that obviously is left there to rust! That contrast between 2 properties side by side tells you plenty!
never darkening this door again. Was really disappointed!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dee R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2011

Stayed here during west coast road trip. The hotel room was ok. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I left my backpack with my laptop and other electronics when I checked out and didn't realize that it was missing until later after a day of sightseeing. I was very concerned about getting it back. I called the hotel and they were already holding it for me. Made my day! Getting to the hotel was a little quirky...my GPS was very confused. Overall it was a good stay and convenient to downtown Seattle. Room did include microwave and frig.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gcox915
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
honkidorie, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Everett, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2011

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay. We look forward to serving you again in the near future.

Jay Ohm
La Quinta Everett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Everett hotels
2.6 km away
Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites
10.6 km away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
10.9 km away
Best Western Cascadia Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
0.3 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#8 of 22 in Everett
180 reviews
2.3 km away
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - Silverlake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Everett? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Everett

Address: 12619 4th Ave W, Everett, WA 98204-5782
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Everett
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 22 Hotels in Everett
Price Range: $96 - $160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Everett 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
La Quinta Inn Everett, WashingtonLocated directly off of I-5 and in the heart of Everett, Washington, it is the ideal accommodation for business and leisure travelers in Everett.The La Quinta Inn Everett offers amenities like free wireless high-speed Internet access, convenient onsite business center, and a seasonal outdoor pool. It's easy to stay connected and refreshed when staying at the La Quinta Inn Everett. The La Quinta Inn Everett offers a Free Bright Side Breakfast featuring our ham, cheese, and veggie omelets, each morning of your stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, getaroom.com, Travelocity.ca, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn Everett reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Everett Hotel Everett
La Quinta Hotel Everett
La Quinta Everett
Everett La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing